Contest ! Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Contest ! Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand.png
Canva

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are doing well, and I am doing well today.
Special greetings to @azmat545 for hosting this contestToday's contest is a unique type of contest, and here, some description of the laptop is asked to mention which name is an essential thing in today's society, and every person now needs all such things like a laptop or PC to complete any work that is unforgettable. Hence, the computer is a necessary thing. Today, I will end the contest again with some questions and answers about these essentials.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

My favorite laptop brand is Dell. I love this brand of laptop because my dear friend has this laptop, and my lovely girlfriend says I can use her laptop, and they used the laptop.

400169570_931371434987148_2884648184057565370_n.jpg

I like it very much. It is straightforward to use and work here. I like this brand of laptop because it is swift, even though my laptop is not new.

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

My favorite brand is Dell, but again, not in laptops. My laptop is a laptop from Com Back Company, which is from many years ago; as far as I can remember, this laptop was repurchased in 2012 or 2015, though I was very young at the time for my family's needs. This laptop was purchased.

371546854_906840811008491_3988041582025499152_n.jpg

This laptop was not used for a long time, and now again, I am using this laptop for freelancing work, but this laptop is too old, and this laptop is very slow and needs to keep pace with the current era. I am still using this laptop because I could get my needs met with it, so I like it, and everything about it is excellent: the speakers are good, the battery is good, and it looks good.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Model Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

As I said before, my laptop is ancient, and everything here is a previous model; there is nothing new digital here, but what is here is Windows 7. It has a 10-inch display. It has a resolution of 1 x 750 pixels. It has a Core i5 processor, 2GB of RAM, and a 120GB hard drive.

Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

Although my laptop is a very old model, that doesn't mean it doesn't work. I can do the necessary work with this laptop. The battery lasts up to an hour when I charge it, saving almost anything. Yes, this laptop was an inferior model, but I fixed it, and now it works very well and is fast.

373482901_1070932751009283_3402722484336817604_n.jpg

I can get things done again when I need to. It has been repaired , so it is now in excellent condition, and if it is not as good as new, it can be used to complete the necessary tasks.

I like to invite

@nsijoro
@deprincedeman and
@ruthjoe

to participate in this contest.
With best wishes

Thanks alot for reading
Regards : @tammanna

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Dell is good brand i must say..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Yes you are right dell brand laptop is user friendly we can easily do our work and it's graphics are great and it's processors work well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65