Contest||" iphone: My View, Myself Wk3"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello everyone, How are you all? I am also doing well today.
Today, I will start the contest "My self, my view," which is based on the iPhone, what people love, and its other descriptions. Here is the request to give some details concerning the iPhone and I would like to participate in this kind of thing If the whole contest is discussed about such uniqs and the current-era running department, it will be very beneficial for everyone in the competition, and one can learn and know a lot through this contest, so I like this kind of contest very much, and I also want to experience it, but let's share my opinions, which I would like to mention here by way of answers to questions.

What do you understand by the term iPhone?

A famous phone in the present era is the iPhone, and this phone is above all phones. This phone is ahead of all other phones, according to This is the description of the iPhone because, when the iPhone first entered the market in 2007, I was very young and knew about this phone.


pexels

I didn't understand much, but slowly, with time as I grew up, I came to know about this phone, and I liked the details of this phone. Starting from the resolution of this phone compared to all other phones, any parts are very advanced, and the used processor in this phone is handy, so many people consider this phone a dream phone.

Why do so many people love the iPhone so much?

The iPhone itself cannot be compared with any other phone. Every device and every part of the iPhone is more new and digital than any other.


pexels

It seems that this phone is sold in the market at a very high price, so this phone is seen a little more by expensive people because if you want to buy this phone, you have to pay a lot of money, so this phone is not available to everyone.

What is your favorite iPhone? Please give us your reasons why it is your favorite.

If I had to say what my favorite iPhone is, I would say the Thirteen Pro. Back on this phone, I like it very much. My elder brother uses this phone, and when he is at home, I use this phone. I like this phone very much, all the parts, and all of this phone.


pexels

It's lovely to use; it has more RAM and ROM, and more geeks can download everything you want here; it has many GB; its camera process is very nice to take pictures; and it can talk very clearly. It goes, and also, its battery processor is excellent once charged; it lasts 2-1 days, so all items are perfect here, so I like the iPhone again very much.

Tell us about the fantastic Android phone you prefer to an iPhone.

If there is any phone better than the iPhone, it would be my first Vivo 23, and I have loved this phone so much since I used it.


pexels

I became a fan of this phone because before, I was using Symphony, and then I was quiet. This Vivo 23 has been around for a while. There is a lot of GB, and there is no problem with talking. I like it very much, and I use this phone.

Conclusion

After all, there is no limit to people's choices; any person can like an iPhone . Still, the iPhone is not within everyone's buying capability, so not everyone can use it. Hence, using other phones is more noticeable than iPhones because people can use other phones very easily. Any Android phone can be bought and used by people, even at a low price, so if someone is told what his favorite phone is, anyone can say it is his favorite phone. This Apple-brand iPhone can be on everyone's list, but because of that, everyone does not use it. And if there is such a problem or reason, apart from the iPhone, there are various good brands of Android phones available in the market that can be bought and used. Today, I will come again with a new contest and tell you something new about that contest. Until then, stay well and stay healthy. Goodbye.
I invited my three friends

@moyeon
@kesybliss and
@sualeha

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

It seems you didn't add the justify alignment at the beginning and ending of your posts properly, please edit your post and check.

Dear friend i agree that iPhone is a nice smartphone brand because it has an incredible features, but it seems quite complex to me and some users for they're not flexible.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47