Contest Alert|Food Captured With Yummy Thoughts|Season 12

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Good evening. I hope you are well, and by the grace of God, I am doing well today
@artist1111 The contest season is 12. All his contests were successful. I love different types of contests, and among these types of contests, I like recipe contests more because we cook something every day, and if I can share some of these recipes here, that's great for me. It's a thing to like, and that's why recipe contests are very dear to me. Even today, I like this contest very much, so as soon as I saw it, I prepared to participate without delay.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

400130287_866594144841460_2589735412777328377_n.jpg

Any vegetable recipe is my favorite. Because I love to eat vegetable recipes, I try to make my son used to eating different types of vegetables from such a young age. Also, vegetables are very healthy food. I include any vegetable in my meal list. Kari, and this is a particular reason for me.

What is the story of your food captured photos?

Today, I have cooked bhaji with pumpkin, and I like to eat this recipe because this vegetable is only sometimes available in Bangladesh. It is only available during summer, and in winter, this vegetable is not readily available anymore, so this vegetable is a favorite of mine during summer. Later, when this vegetable is available in the market, I must bring it home and cook various recipes that can be cooked with this pumpkin. Still, today, I was very busy with multiple work pressures from my morning, so I only had a little time to cook. I got some pumpkin at hand, and I made it for cooking. And I made it very quickly and in a short time. I cut the vegetable into small pieces and then prepared the vegetable for frying. This vegetable requires some onions and green chilies to fry. I chopped onions and green chilies, put them on a clean stove, fried the onions for a while, and added oil. Then I washed my cut vegetable well and put them in the oven, and there I added salt and a little turmeric, covered the vegetable and waited 5 minutes for the vegetables to cook. It takes little time to cook this vegetable; it is cooked nicely and quickly. Then, after five minutes, I lift the lid and try to take it more vegetatively, and at this time, increase the heat on the stove and cook all the water from the vegetable. It should be deep fried and then closed, and the vegetable should be eating if you like it, with hot rice. This vegetable has a slightly different taste than other vegetables, so it is delicious to eat, and I love that it turns out delicious no matter the recipe it is made with.

What emotions do you wish to display?

My passion and attraction towards this dish work because I can only eat this dish for a few months. This vegetable is not available all the time,

Conclusion

Naturally, any food will be enjoyable to eat if it is cooked beautifully or deliciously, but this food is a little exceptional, and I like it, so it is a little different for me. I am leaving here for today. I will come again with some new food recipes. very soon.

invited to

@smartlouis
@jyoti-thelight and
@nadir12

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51