Contest Alert | Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 10

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well, and I am also well today. Artist 1111 is to participate in a foot contest organized. I love to participate in contests because I love food so much and any new food recipes, if I know any. I am always ready to try it if I can because new things impress me a lot, and I am always interested in new dishes.

Today I am here to participate in this foot contest. I am very happy to participate in this kind of contest because here I can present to you some of my views about food, which is one of my favorite subjects, Some detailed opinions are mentioned before you.

WHAT MAKES YOUR CHOSEN DISH SO SPECIAL TO YOU?

The dish I presented here was a fish recipe but this dish was special to me Because fish recipes are cooked more than most meat recipes in our house, we like to eat different types of fish, from small fish to big fish, and everyone in our fish family likes them very much. Only one type of fish recipe is in our house at a time, and such.

371510796_748210290460877_2926490740072417656_n.jpg

Not a day goes by when we don't have a meal without some fish, be it meat or the other We must have some items in our house, especially this horn fish recipe. Everyone loves it very much, so this horn fish recipe is special for me I also love this fish recipe and its fish fry.

What is the story of your food-captured photos?

Today the native hornfish was brought to our home from the market, and the only problem with this hornfish is that it does take much time to clean it because it takes a long time to clean the black layer on the skin after trying for a long time.

371481601_158186090711188_1115694161028354765_n.jpg

The color of the skin can be changed, and it can be changed from black to white. It takes time to clean this fish, but it is very tasty to eat. First, I said that my favorite recipe of this month is my horn fish fry. The taste of this fish fry is so good that both the fish and the fry are incomparable.

What emotions do you want to convey?

If I have to share, I want to share my love because I have mentioned the fish recipe here. This fish is cooked in our house. We have cooked and eaten the recipe in between.

363779643_1048592926274467_8711348244493126680_n.jpg

All in all, a good time and a good day we spent here are some of my feelings. But it was working very well and feeling good, and I want to cook more new recipes like this, which I like very much.

Conclusion

The last thing I want to say is that whatever the fish recipe is, if you know how to cook it, everything tastes good, and each person's test bar will be different. It's natural to do what one likes best, and I like this recipe, so I am sharing it with you today. Until I come to you again with a new recipe, please keep praying for us and encouraging us so that we can move forward. I hope everyone likes my recipe and that you see my opinions with a beautiful mind. You will remember how it is here today. Goodbye until the next contest, God willing.

to invite
@hudamalik20
@sur-riti, and
@bela90
to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hmmm 😋 looking so yummy.Wish you best of luck in this contest.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend,
Thanks for inviting me, the fish fry is looking great but so oily .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55