Contest alert!! Let's invent something new

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Blue Gradient Modern Technology Your Story.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, my dear friends? I hope you are well, and I know Today
a well-known steemian friend who organized this contest named " @sahar78." I will write something about his contest content to wish him well, like Today's contest. I like these modern and digital contests very much, and I want to make them more and more challenging because nowadays, these kinds of tough competitions work very well for us and our talent development, so Today's very favorite contest I will mention here again some opinions through some questions and answers.
Are you interested in inventing something? Why?
It's great to say something new, and whether it's created by me or someone else, people's interest in new things is immense, and people's interest is always more active. I'm not above making new things too. I like to learn new things very much, and that's why I have a great desire;

pexels-artem-podrez-5726705.jpg
pexels

I also want to invent something new for our society and the whole world. Improvement is achieved for people experiencing poverty, and I feel great when I can improve people and do something for people; it gives me a lot of peace of mind if I am of any benefit to anyone.
In which field would you like to invent? Health, technology, or anything else (Tell about any one of them)
If I ever get such an opportunity, I will innovate about the health system because I love this topic very much; although I have never been able to work on it, I want to do something about health that can be done in this country. It can be of great benefit to the people and the whole world. I want to make some particular medicine for Bangladesh so that the people of Bangladesh can get sick less and those medicines can be bought at a meager price. There is no shortage of poor people in Bangladesh and poor people.

pexels-artem-podrez-5726692.jpg
pexels

These poor people can't afford to buy medicine with a lot of money so I can distribute a lot of good treatment to everyone with a small amount of money.coronas time Millions and crores of people have died all over the world, and because of the delay in making medicine, many people died, and I want to make such a new disease medicine with a small amount of money. So that everyone can buy and use such medicine and get well.
Would having such an innovative and creative mind make your country more developed and stronger?
Of course, to treat any new disease, we need various innovations in medicine and treatment, and if I can do something like this, it will be of great benefit to the country, and I think it will be of great help to the country's people.

I invite my friends

@mohammadfaisal
@nsijoro and
@guriya1

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

My dear friend you have done well by inviting me to join in this contest, you have great plans to the growth of the health system, I really appreciate you for this plan to invent new ways of treatment and improvement of the pharmaceutical sector, it is true that a lot of people has died due to inadequate supply of drugs. Goodluck friend on the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73