One Picture And One Story

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you all, my dear friends? I hope you are well, and I am also very well today, so I saw and was prepared to participate in this, my favorite contest. I am discussing today's topic.

BE.png
Designed by me , edited on Canva

today's picture you can see a clear beautiful auction sky blue shape sky I love to see such a sky and who doesn't like such a beautiful sky after autumn when winter comes? Such a sky is seen in Bangladesh now winter has come and now winter is passing in BangladeshThe autumn sky is very nice to see, and in the winter that comes at the end of autumn, sometimes the sky is filled with clouds. Today I went up to my roof and I saw the sky, and I liked it so much that today I took a picture of the sky and am going to share with you that winter sky. How could it be if the sun rose? A day's sky for the sun The winter sky is so beautiful and clear And there's an occasional little peek. CloudsIt is very nice to see the sky at night when the moon or stars rise in the sky. It is very nice to see the sky, and if you look at the sky with one mind, your mind becomes good, just like if the sun rises during the day and if the sky is clear and the clouds are moving. He likes to look at the sky, and even if he does, his mind will be happy. That is why the sky is so generous and so big that seeing it will make people's minds grow big. The sky has no boundaries. Infinite and boundless The sky is full of infinite beauty no end The sky in winter takes one form, the sky takes on another form during the summer, and another form is seen in the sky during the rainy season. One by one, the sky presents us with different forms. So today I have tried to present this form of the sky to you, and I have tried to present it to you like me through this picture. I tried to express how beautiful the sky can be—infinite and great.

I Invite

@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

to participate in this contest.
image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear
Entry number 3

thanks mam

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life. You create a very good story . I saw the sky and atmosphere which is very beautiful 😍 i saw the beauty of Bangladesh because of you .when we see the natural beauty then my mind is so calm .your presentation and nature's explanation is also good👌

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

Thank you very much for such a nice comment, you will always support us

 7 months ago 

What a nice entry,
good luck friend 🤞🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51