The Diary Game BetterLife || Best Regards By @tahirnawaz ||

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

CollageArt_20221117181959147.png

I hope everyone in the community is fine and I am fine too by the grace of Allah, I will share with you today how I spent my day today.My day starts with the Holy Word of Allah Ta'ala, I pray Fajr in the morning and after praying I go to the stadium for some morning exercise.After that when I came back home, I had a good breakfast. After breakfast I listened to the news on TV for a long time.And there seems to be one of my favorite shows, which I watch very fondly, so I had to watch that show, so I spent a lot of time on TV, sat until about 11 o'clock.

IMG_20221117_182649.jpg

After that I did a little bit of work at home and after work I went to the roof because it was cold to give more sun.And after that I was a bit busy and at the same time I did my work because I had to go to the shop after the Zuhr prayer and make a sofa.I went to the mosque to pray and now after praying I came back and went straight to the shop.

Shop Time

IMG-20221117-WA0064.jpg

I went to my shop to make a sofa because I had an order so I was called by my elder brother because I am a good designer.I made a protest couch, it's quite a lot of work to make, which I did and you guys can see in the picture, it uses foam as well as fabric. And also it uses wood I am the first post on this platform to make sofa.

Dinner Time

CollageArt_20221117211127393.png

After work one gets very hungry, I can have too much anyway, so we ordered food from the hotel, which was very tasty.We had Chicken Kadai Raita and Saat Rotis for lunch and one day a liter bottle of Sprite which was very tasty.And after that it was time for Maghrib prayer and he offered Maghrib prayer and then went home.

FreshMint

IMG_20221117_190422.jpg

And when I came back home, my friends called me, we are going to have fort chaat because we have a very famous chaat in the town.We went to the shop and had chaat which was very tasty and after that we prayed Isha in the mosque and after that we came home.And now I'm getting ready for bed. I hope you guys like what I've been up to today.
vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VBJqARvPr7nQp8yjNPx2ukEMSeeXYUFMMcBzyifipzWZQRmf7C5UC9CQ2QA8PNa6nz9tW8zZg1fVmACmtDi2V4LEYe.png

Spacial Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Wishes

@tahirnawaz

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VBJqARvPr7nQp8yjNPx2ukEMSeeXYUFMMcBzyifipzWZQRmf7C5UC9CQ2QA8PNa6nz9tW8zZg1fVmACmtDi2V4LEYe.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @tahirnawaz

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post. It is suggested that, you should vote from your account to the 10 other accounts.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI??
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #steem for pakistan.

Steem Power UP = 19
Transfer Out Steem =0


 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47