Club5050 || The Diary Game Better Life || Best Regards By @tahirnawaz ||

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Hello Everyone 🤗

This is my first post in this community and I hope everyone is well and I'm fine too. I'll share with you guys how I spent today, what I did and what I did today. I was busy۔So stay connected with me and let you know how my day went, hope you like it a lot.

CollageArt_20221110154543542.png

Let's start The Diary

IMG-20221102-WA0015.jpg

The beginning of my day is the time of Fajr prayer. I woke up early in the morning. Since I didn't go to the mosque, I prayed at home because my health was bad. And then I sit for a long time and use the mobile phone for a while and then go out for a walk in the morning. in the garden or exercise for a while and then come home. Because exercise is very important for the body and when I came back I was also hungry, so the most important thing for the body is breakfast, so I had breakfast. For breakfast I had a boiled egg, a piece of bread, and a little curry. After that I was talking to my family for a while because the world cup takes place today, so I had to watch the game, which is very important and you can't miss it.

IMG-20221106-WA0037.jpg

And it took me two to three hours to watch my cricket match because it was so important. It is also my hobby and one of my greatest passions. I can't live without cricket. And with that, it was time for the Duhr prayer, I prayed a lot and then I had to go to the market with my mother to shop.

Shopping Time 🛍️

Our wedding days continue now because my cousin is getting married and for that we have to go to the market two or three days a week to buy. I had to buy some shows for myself and some things for my family. My mom took me with her to do the shopping.

IMG_20210916_192933.jpg

IMG_20211212_154554.jpg

We also buy lamps, etc. for the house and my sister bought my clothes, etc. I also bought my clothes, etc. We went to the market for a long time and also bought toys for the children.
CollageArt_2022116181828664.png

Day Activity

As soon as it was time for Asr prayer, we came back, got home and prayed and one of my friends called me to tell me that we have to go for a walk today. All of us friends are sitting in a car and there is a town some distance from our house which we call Bahria Town. Meanwhile we had a little job to do and we had to take some photos so we went to visit it, which is very nice.

IMG_20221005_083150 (1).jpg

IMG_20221006_175618.jpg

And after that we took it out and went to a shopping center so that some friends didn't have things and such and they could take it away. I didn't have to buy anything because I was already shopping. After enjoying ourselves enough, we returned to the Maghreb time, continued home and on the way we offered the Maghreb prayer. So if there is no hula gluttony, then this cannot happen. , and if they come back without eating, then this can't happen either. Therefore, at the request of all friends, we visited the restaurant. And at the request of all the friends, we had a little pizza party My favorite pizza and all my friends' is Crown Crust. All of us friends ordered and when the pizza was served in front of us it was very tasty.

FB_IMG_1666697953696.jpg

And after that we had a lot of fun because it's impossible to be friends and not have fun. And after that we went back home and then it was time for Isha's prayer. And in many things I was involved in these things and after I got to the garden of my house and from there I made a drawing that was of the moon and it looked very pretty among the trees that I said share with people and with that I conclude my post.

IMG-20221022-WA0001.jpg

Conclusion

I hope you like my last day today, which I have shared with you and am sharing with you in such a post. I will continue to share his good posts with you.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

Spacial Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@tahirnawaz

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVukfYrHkMURvh2cCfkZXC7ehV6C4TdXwiZr8cyAEx1zELiysxAvYFn9p9GAFAvGHoaFHBZu8bsLeHz5qa4e4bPLGH2yZVHW61eTQgcYnXCXy6TCRDQF1De1ya9Km1xcN1tAgSS3NtCJASCuda8JoiENu9P7kZk.png

Sort:  

Nice diary game brother you spend a blessed day. Happy to see your daily activities.

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP =2.5
Transfer Out Steem =0



Note:

I really love to read your today Diarygame. Shopping shots are also eye catching. Last one pic is epic. Good to show your photography ability.

Dear your voting power is 💯 means CSI is ?null. Please visit on others posts too so that other's actively appreciate your quality content for enhancing chance to get support. Thanks

nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45