Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | @tahirazaman

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum

Assalam Alaikum from me to all steemit users Today I thought of participating in weekly dairy contest. I will share with you my whole week's activities

Engagements during Suhoor and Fajr prayer

As everyone knows that the month of Ramadan is going on and the second decade of Ramadan is going on.
Red Rose 🌹 🌹 🌹 photography
The month of Ramadan is very important to get the pleasure of Allah. Fasting is obligatory on every Muslim, so I am also fasting as a Muslim. Every day I wake up at three o'clock or ten minutes past three. Sometimes I make desi ghee parathas, even I make desi ghee chori during the sehri time. I also keep curd and sometimes curry too. We drink tea every morning because drinking tea does not cause headache. When I prepare the Sahri meal, then I save the table and all of us in the family eat the Sahri meal together. Then it is time to break the fast, then they break the fast by washing with water. Then the call to prayer starts in the mosque and all of us in the family offer the Fajr prayer. My sister and I recite a few verses of the Holy Quran until morning. When morning comes, then I go to the yard of the house. In the courtyard of our house, are very beautiful rose flowers, whose fragrance soothes the heart and mind

Engagement with children

When the Sahri and morning prayers are done and I also recite the Holy Quran, then I make breakfast for the children.
My Son and daughter
Every day on Sunday, I make breakfast latte because my son has to go to school. I make parathas and eggs for breakfast, sometimes children eat yogurt with parathas, sometimes omelette. Children are very annoying during Ramadan, so I make the children play games on their mobile phones.

Home engagements and Zuhr prayer times

The most important work that I do every day is to wash the dishes because there is breakfast and dishes, and then I sweep the yard of the house. Today, the series of rains continues, due to which I sweep only in the rooms. Sometimes I go to the market because I have to go to buy things.
apple 🍎 🍎 🍎
Nowadays, fruits are very expensive in our country. A dozen of bananas are 400 rupees. There will be a lot of inflation. Two days ago, I started taking fruit. I took one kilogram of apples, today I took three bananas. I got a bill of 1000 rupees. When I am finished with the busyness of the market, then I offer Zuhr prayer. In this way, I start preparing for Iftar

Engagements in preparation of Iftar and timings of Iftar

The first thing I do every day after performing the Zuhr prayer is curry for the Iftar meal.
Chicken curry
Sometimes I make vegetables and sometimes I cook meat curry.
Fruit chart miksing

Then I make a fruit chaat mixture in which all the ingredients of fruit are added, including apple, banana, dates, and sweet jam in the evening. Then the call to prayer starts, I perform Asr prayer and then I prepare the mixture of pakoras.
Dumplings
Then I fry this mixture in cooking oil and finally I fry potatoes for the children.
French fries
Then I gather all the ingredients on the table, when the hooter sounds from the mosque, we all break the fast together. This happens every day. Then Maghrib Azan starts, we all in the family offer Maghrib prayer. Thus seven days of life are spent

Three friend invited
@ayesha0345
@hammad44
@tayboo

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @tahirazaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Your children are beautiful as red rose 🌹 mashallah very interesting day and how disturbing it is to buy too much expensive fruits. I hope they'll get cheaper🤍

 last year 

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my post

 last year 

Your day is truly interesting..Mash Allah children are beautiful

 last year 

Thanks for your response

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45