The diary game first day of the Ramadan 23-03-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum

Today was the first fast of Ramadan

Happy Ramadan to all Muslims. Today is the first fast of Ramadan. At night, when the sighting of the Ramadan moon was announced, I and my children were sleeping at that time. Suddenly, at ten o'clock in the night, my brother woke me up and told me that the moon of Baji Ramzan had appeared. I was surprised and I woke up because I had not prepared anything for fasting in the morning. Everyone will be surprised if the Rawat Halal Committee announces that the moon will be seen at ten o'clock at night. Then I will go to sleep and I will wake up at four o'clock in the morning. First of all I had a glass of water, then I made desi ghee parathas and also made tea and kept curd for suhoor.
Sehri timeIMG20230322070911.jpgSehri timeIMG20230322070830.jpg

While the children were sleeping, I had breakfast together with my mother and brother. Then in the meantime there were calls to break the fast from the mosque. After the Fajr prayer, I recited a few verses of the Holy Qur'an. At that time, it was dawn

sunrise photography
Then I made breakfast for the children and refreshed the children.

Home engagements and market engagements

After freshening up the children, I fed them breakfast and then I will be busy with housework. Then I will go to the market to buy goods, where I had to buy goods for Iftar. I took some fruit, took some chicken meat and took some pakora dough, which we call gram flour. When I returned home, then I gave the baby milk in the feeder and she would sleep for some time to rest. When I woke up, at that time the call to prayer was being made, I performed ablution and offered prayer. Then I started preparing for Iftar.

apple 🍎 🍏 🍏 in market

apple 🍎 market

market shop

Preoccupations in preparation for Iftar

First I cooked chicken curry for Iftar then I collected ingredients for pakodas which included potatoes and onions then I cut all these ingredients into small pieces then I added gram flour to these ingredients then

I kneaded it well, when I saw that the dough for the pakoras was ready, then I lit the fire in the stove and put cooking oil in a pan and put it on the fire to heat it.
Then I put the pakoras mixture inside so the pakoras were ready and then I collected the ingredients for iftar including dates and water.

iftari Time

Steemforpakistan Team
@suboohi @faran-nabeel @malikusman1
@uzma4882 @sualeha @enamul17

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50