Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | Write A Short Story

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | Write A Short Story

Today I thought of participating in this week's contest to share any story from my life

Well, it is a general thing that life is also the name of a story. And there are countless stories in human life. When will I also want to write about my life story?

A story of a marriage relationship

I was studying in university at that time I was 22 years old. My second semester was going on. I suddenly got a call from home. My sister called me from home that Abu has folded your board. Those days my papers were being done. I said to my sister, no one asked me and with whom I have done it. I was very worried at first, I told my family that I don't want to get married. When Abu came to know about this, Abu called me and told me that my daughter, when you come home, we will discuss this matter together, but don't be tense. Then I also got motivation and I would be busy preparing the paper. Then when I went home, Abu would sit next to me and understand everything. I miss my father very much. May Allah forgive my father. I understand Abu's decision much better. I feel much better about this decision today. There is wisdom in the decisions of elders

after marriage story

After marriage, many stories came in my life, I will mention a few in my life. Life was very difficult for me when I became a mother for the first time. Because one, I did not have any specific information about the child.
My son Abu Huraira khan
Second, when my son was born, my father also died three days later.
That day was the most difficult day of my life.
Because I had an operation during the delivery of the child.
My lovely son Abu Huraira khan
A person never forgets the good days of life and the difficult days of life. So then I took a gap of three years between my other children.
Photos of my daughter Hareem-e Fatemi at the time of her birth
Then my daughter Hareem-e-Fatimi was born.
Those days it was winter season. I had an operation at that time too. When my daughter was born . I will suddenly feel very cold. I also had an operation.
The nurse quickly called the doctor.
The doctor gave an injection, he thought it was a normal cold, but my condition started to deteriorate. When the doctor saw my condition, the doctor would panic.
The doctor told my family that I think he will be angry. My family said that you have the solution or not. The doctor said, I am calling two more doctors, we will solve it together. Then they will take me to CCU ward. After a day I regained consciousness. My family was very worried. When I regained consciousness, the doctor told my family that the girl had regained consciousness
My daughter Yamna Fatma
Then two years later, my younger daughter Yemeni Fatemi was born. At that time, I did not have an operation. I have seen these moments of life and death in my life.
In fact, all life stories are smaller than the story of a mother giving birth to her child

invited Three friend
@solexybaba
@mateen005
@jannatmou

Steemforpakistan Team
@suboohi @faran-nabeel @malikusman1
@uzma4882 @sualeha @enamul17

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

cute babies dairy

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

From now on, there's no doubt of this challenge to become the favorite one in order to create new great relationships into the ecosystem. Wishing you the best of best in your original story about marriage. Regards.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your encouragement

Hello @tahirazaman

Please vote for our witness
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

image.png

This is 1st Pakistani witness About Us You could check our contribution for steemit. You can find all Steem dapps and tools on the website. http://steemdapps.com/

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tahirazaman

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI8.1
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for another good diary game with us.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29