Contest - | The joys of Eid-ul-Fitr Collection of beautiful memories on this big event

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam-o-Alikum

Happy Eid Al-Fitr from me and my family to all Steemit users

Chand Raat & Pre Eid Preparation

First of all I will mention moon night. On moon night, I was in the market with my children. There was a lot of rush in the market.

Scenes from Chand Raat Model Bazaar
Almost the entire family was present in the market on a moonlit night. Everything was very expensive due to inflation.
Chand night rush in Model Bazar
I bought stoles and shoes for the children.
Then we will go to Gurma Bakery on moon night from there we bought sweets and kids ate ice cream. Enjoyed the moonlit night with the kids. Then at twelve o'clock in the night we return home

Prayers of Eid

While performing Eid-ul-Fitr prayersimages (3).jpeg

Source image

As we all know that only men go to the mosque to offer Eid prayers. We women only offer the Fajr prayer. In the morning, before the Eid prayer, before going to the mosque, my father and brother first got ready in our house, then they will go to the mosque to offer the Eid-ul-Fitr prayer. Since the mosque is next to our house, my brother and my father would go to offer the Eid al-Fitr prayer when they were ten minutes away from the Eid prayer. As soon as the brother and father returned home after the Eid prayers, they placed their loving hands on our heads and wished us Eid Mubarak and loved the children.

Eid's Hug's & Happiness

The day of Eid al-Fitr is very important in Islam because it is a happy day after thirty fasts that we all embrace each other.

On the day of Eid-ul-Fitr, my son Abu Harira Khan
They wear new clothes, cook good food, go to relatives' houses, give Eid money to each other, which is an expression of happiness.
On the day of Eid-ul-Fitr, my son Abu Hurairah Khan and his friends
On the day of Eid, we forget all the worries of each other and enjoy the festival of Eid Al-Fitr together.
My daughter hareem Fatma
In the morning,
My daughter hareem Fatma
on the day of Eid, I bathed my children first, then I first dressed my son Abu Hurairah Khan in Eid clothes, then I dressed my elder
daughter Hareem Fatemi and combed her hair and combed her hair and made ponies and catchers. Made the hair stylish. Then I dressed and prepared my younger daughter Yemeni Fatemi.
My lovely daughter Yamna Fatma
I also made many pictures of children. The children were very happy. Children hugged each other like adults and also received Eid from the adults. The joys of Eid-ul-Fitr last for three days.

How you celebrate your Eid Day?

Eid-ul-Fitr is a very happy day. We celebrate this day very well.

Sweet time
In the morning of Eid-ul-Fitr,
we had sweets for breakfast made with local ghee along with good quality salt and tea with milk.
Namco
Then after the Eid prayer, they give the children Eid and say Eid Mubarak.
After the Eid prayer, aunt and uncle came to our house
After that they also arrange food.
I go to almost everyone's house in my village to say Eid Mubarak.
Goat meat curry
It is a custom in our village that all the houses in the village go to each other's houses to say Eid Mubarak, due to which love and affection increases. On the day of Eid we made Biryani at home along with cooked goat meat and also made a pudding mix and also had a bottle of Sprite. Rested for a while after eating.
My son Abu hurira khan and my daughter hareem Fatma in park
at four o'clock in the day she will dress the children in new

clothes and take them to the city park to freshen them up. Children had a great time in Park.
My daughter is eating ice creamin park

I also made some pictures of my son and daughters. in the park. Children also ate ice cream during the fun.
my daughter hareem Fatma and Yamna Fatma
Then in the evening we go back home

Steem4pakistan Team
@suboohi, @faran-nabeel, @malikusman1
@uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @artist1111
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  
 last year 

I am very happy to see your post

 last year 

Thanks dear brother

 last year 

Welcom

Hi, @tahirazaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Your daughter is fore sure killing it, Ma Sha Allah

 last year 

Thanks for your response dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56