Contest || Share Your Favorite Food ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฅ—๐ŸsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last year

Contest || Share Your Favorite Food ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿ

Today I thought of participating in a food contest

Everyone is participating in this contest. To each their own Posting favorite food. I will also post my favorite foods that I make myself. Something cooked by someone else's hand is different, and what a person makes by himself has its own taste

A macaroni recipe that I often make at home that I love

First I took a piece of macaroni. Then I put the macaroni in a pot and then I put water in it so that the macaroni is soaked in it.
Boil the macaroni in water
Then on the other hand I prepared the macaroni seasoning. In which I took a number of onions and cut it into small pieces. Then I took a potato and cut it into small pieces. Then I fried potatoes and onions in cooking oil.
Prepared potato and onion seasoning
When the potatoes and onions are fried, then I put the macaroni on the stove to boil and put two tablespoons of cooking oil in it. I also put macaroni spice powder in it.
Boil the macaroni and put it inside the open pot
When I saw that the macaroni will rot and the water has dried up, then I mixed the macaroni and potato onion spices in a pot.
Mix macaroni and potato seasoning
I also prepared a salad which included onions,
tomatoes, lemons and cucumbers. Macaroni is cooked in many ways such as chicken, beef, peas, rice, but I love macaroni with potatoes and salad.
Macaroni is ready to eat
My children and I are very fond of eating.


My little daughter is eating macaroni with me very enthusiastically

Firstly, it is very easy to make and takes very little time

invite three friends
@mrsfurqan
@sualeha
@seapearl

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @tahirazaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

ย last yearย 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

ย last yearย 

I am very thankful for your response dear

Loading...
ย last yearย 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1

1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42