Burnsteem25 Project - The Diary Game

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam Alaikum from me to all Steemit users. I hope you are all well. I hope all Muslim brothers and sisters have a good Eid-ul-Adha.

IMG_20230703_215107.jpg

Today I thought of participating in the dairy game contest. You all know that today there is a severe heat wave in our village and there is no rain, the temperature has reached 50 degrees. Neither sleep at night nor during the day because of the heat. The heat is so intense that the birds are dying due to the heat. Load shedding has also increased due to high heat.
Fajr prayer and recitation of the Holy Quran
Today, when Fajr call was being given, I would wake up first, I would go to the fridge, take out a cold bottle of water and drink two glasses of water because the heat was very intense even at night. After that I started my water pump and did ablution with fresh water. During ablution, when the fresh water felt cold, I would start bathing because it was very hot. After taking a bath, I changed my clothes and offered the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I recited the Holy Quran. After reciting the Holy Qur'an, I would walk in the courtyard of the house for some time, then I would go to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. At that time, the sun was rising.
Today morning breakfast
I will go to the kitchen to make breakfast, the children were still sleeping in front of the fan. I made curd lassi for the kids and made parathas with it. Then I made tea. Then I came to the children and woke up the children because the sun had come out and it was sunny. When the children are fresh, I ate breakfast together with the children. The heat is so high that I don't even let the children go out of the room.
Household chores and lunch
Due to high heat, I try to do all the work quickly. Because when the sun gets hot, it becomes very difficult to work. I quickly washed the dishes well and then I started sweeping the yard. The children's clothes had to be washed. In a while, the room will be aired. There is an air conditioner in the room for children. Then I had to cook the meal of the day, then I will go to the kitchen for the meal of the day. I cooked goat meat for lunch today.
Today I cut the meat into small pieces and then I let it rot well in water. When the meat rotted well, then I put Kashmir ghee in it and cooked it well.
The goat meat is cooked
Today I made only herbs inside spices. Then had lunch together with the children
Sleep during the day and perform Zuhr and Asr prayers
After lunch, I put the children to sleep and I myself will sleep. We will sleep at twelve o'clock and when the azaan for noon starts, my eyes will close but I will sleep again. It was still very hot outside. Three children, I offered the noon prayer. The children were still sleeping. The children will wake up at four o'clock. I made lemon water for the children. The children were very happy. Then I put the water pump on the children and the children started bathing. bathe very fondly in summer. The children were still taking a bath when the Asr call to prayer started. I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. After Asr prayer I cooked curry for dinner
Cooked Dum Pukht for dinner

The meat is being fried

For dinner, I cooked day pakht. First of all, I took one kilogram of beef and washed it well. Then I took a pan, put the meat in it and fried it well in fat. Along with this, I added only salt and garlic ginger paste to flavor the meat. When the smell from the
Meat is cooking in a clay pot
inside of the meat is finished, then I took a clay pot and put the fried meat in it. I also added the juice of two lemons, tomatoes and hot spices. added half a kilo of water. Put a layer of flour and close it well and put it on the fire. Cook the meat on low heat for two hours. When I ate the meat, the meat was completely rotten. the children were playing outside the house, I took some pictures of the children. It was a very beautiful sight. Then I cooked bread and had dinner with the


children. We ate food in an earthen pot
invited Three friend

, @steemdoctor1 , @arbaz1, @pelon53

Steem4pakistan Team
@suboohi, @faran-nabeel, @malikusman1
@uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @artist1111
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15