A Diary game[April,17-04-2024]:A busy day...💕

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
greatings !

I woke up in the morning, I offered the Fajr prayer, after that I read the Quran for a while, then I went for a walk.Walking and reciting the Quran is part of my daily routine, so after returning from the walk, I closed my eyes for a while.

InShot_20240418_215451242.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, the weather was not cloudy, but the weather was clear, the sun was out.When I went for a walk in the morning, I saw a tree that was very wide. I had never seen such a wide tree before, so I immediately took a photo of it because it was an amazing tree.

IMG_20240417_081957.jpg

Amazing tree🌲

Morning Time!

I took a bath and changed my clothes.After changing my clothes I had my breakfast and got ready to go on duty.Working in the hospital is a little compulsion of mine and my second biggest goal is to create a service in the hospital.After doing FSC, when I became completely free, I spent three, four, five months free at home. I thought why not create a service and earn some money at the same time.I immediately remembered that there is a hospital not far from my house, I applied for a job there and luckily I got a job.

This gave me a job and an opportunity to create a service but at first I was paid very little because I couldn't work I learned and got a job in a pharmacy.So till today I am doing this task. My decision to start this app was also that I can continue my studies. I was studying but my expenses were a little high so I thought Why not do a separate job that will increase the income, that's why I started this app.So I was sitting at the pharmacy and after cleaning after doing work etc. I was free and I took a photo of myself.

IMG_20240410_190408.jpg

Relax time😌

After that some stock went in. I posted the bill for it, it included some tablets and injections.

IMG_20240408_170949.jpg

Posting a bill

After the bill posted, I used the mobile for a while, in which I use Tik Tok, Facebook and Instagram for a while, then I heard the call to prayer, because the mosque is on the top floor of our building, so I heard the call to prayer. I immediately got up and went out for prayer.

Prayer Time

I offered Zuhr prayer and when I came out of the mosque, I saw that a complete set-up of solar panels has been made on the roof of the last floor to lift the load of the entire hospital.This is a very good system because electricity is very expensive nowadays and hospitals use a lot of electricity and the bill is very high so this process will be very beneficial for them.

Evening Time!

IMG_20240408_140651.jpg

Solar panels

After praying we had food and there were many patients so we worked all evening and got very tired. In the evening after work I went home. I couldn't go anywhere because I was very tired. So I went home and fell asleep immediately. So this was my busy routine, but I am glad that I spent my day in service.

With Best Regards 😌

@syedshabab

Goodbye steemit family!
Sort:  

Greeting my friend,

Nice to see your diary game. You started your day with prayer, Quran recitation, and a walk, which is a great way to connect with nature and keep fresh your mind. Your daily routine includes working at the hospital, which is a noble profession are really good. Thanks for sharing.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 2 months ago 

Thanks

 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

Hello Dear Greetings to you
Good to see you start a day with morning walk. Morning walk is better for Healthy life. Glad to see you get a job. I wish you more success. Stay happy and tuned with steem.

 2 months ago 

Thanks

 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I really enjoyed reading your diary. After looking at your first photo of the tree, I realized that just like a tree stands very strongly and a storm cannot shake it, we should also stand as strongly as you.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 2 months ago 

Thanks

 2 months ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings to you my friend ❤️. You really spent a busy day. As you said, when you woke up , the weather was clear. I want you to include #lifestyle , a tag in your dairies.

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47