A Diary game[April,08-04-2024]||A special day....😎||

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Greetings !

Hope everyone is fine and I am fine too 😊. I will share my daily diary with you guys.I had a great day today because I had a lot of things going on in my mind because of Eid.

InShot_20240408_232225843.jpg

picture is taken by me

Morning Time🌄 !

I had to buy shoes and pick up clothes from my tailor.When I woke up in the morning, this was what was going on in my mind. I brushed my teeth and took a bath.

Then after that I had my breakfast and then after a short walk it was time for fajr prayer and I prayed.After praying, I finally lay down on the bed and used my mobile for some time and checked my messages etc. and fell asleep while checking them.

At seven in the morning I got up, changed into my preparation clothes and went to the hospital for duty.I was leaving a little early so I thought why not take a walk around the nursery. I went there and saw some beautiful roses.

I like the plants very well. I saw the roses. My heart was so happy. I took a picture of them.Some people see beautiful 🌺 and pluck them but this is a very bad thing. We should not pluck them but enjoy their beauty.

InShot_20240408_231035468.jpg

Fresh Roses🌹

After that I reached the hospital and the patients who were admitted in the hospital came to take their morning medicine and I gave them the medicine.Then after that the new stock of medicines came, I checked it and posted the bill in the system.Thus the time passed and then it was time for zuhar prayer, I prayed.Our hospital has built a new building at the back and arranged a mosque on the top floor. I prayed there for the first time.I liked the hospital administration very much and when I prayed there, prayers came out of my heart for them.

IMG_20240408_133753.jpg

Prayer Time💞

Evening Time🌅 !

Earlier we had to go far to pray in a mosque but now it is very easy for us to pray inside our hospital.After praying, while giving medicines to the patients, they did not know when it would be time to break the fast.After that, the preparation of iftar was completed, fruit consisted of apples, guavas, melons and various other items, and pakodas, samosas, dahi bhala and milkshakes were also arranged.

IMG_20240408_183732.jpg

Iftari with frnds....🤟

After breaking the fast, I prayed Maghrib and then went to the city to buy a shoe. I took the shoe from there.I was thinking for a long time to get this shoe 👟 but finally I got it.

IMG_20240408_220345.jpg

Eid shopping ☺️

Night Time 🌚!

On my way back from the city, I took my clothes and went home and offered the Isha prayer.My morning was very busy and I was tired then I fell asleep 😪 immediately.So here is my complete day routine.

With Best Regards💞

@syedshabab

Good bye steemit family👋 !
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49