Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game||07 June 2024|| Wonderful Day And last paper of 2nd semester 🌸

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)
Hello !

My dear steemian fellow. How are you all ? I hope you will fine . I am @syedabatool from Pakistan 🇵🇰.Today I share our diary of last exam of my 2nd semester . I can share my diary after 1 and half week because I had papers . I participate in the contest and thankful to @hive-180106 . So let's start without wastage of time.

Beige Pastel What is Your Multiple Choice Instagram Post_20240607_180935_0000.png

picture is designed by canva

I woke up at 4 o'clock, the first thing I did was wash my face and perform ablution.After praying, I got up and took my books and after that I revised all my syllabus, after revising all the syllabus of what my paper was, I had breakfast, after breakfast I went to the university. I started preparing to go, first I packed my bag, put on my shoes, went to the village, and I took the bus to the university at eight o'clock.

When I went to the university, my last paper was the subject called Science of Society, this subject was not mine, that is, the chordates subject, my major subject of Zoology. The paper was done till 11 o'clock and after the paper was over we were taken out of the department.

IMG_20240608_111312_168.jpg

my zoology paper..🐋

When I finished my paper, I went out of my department, I drank water, etc. After drinking water, we went to ground with friends .We thought why not sit in the fresh air for a while. Today, I had brought some raw mangoes from my house which were raw, I ate them together with my friends. We friends had a lot of fun.

IMG-20240606-WA0086.jpegIMG_20240607_113211_954.jpg

Eat raw mangoes 😋

After eating raw food, we got up from the ground and it was getting very hot, so we thought why should we drink lemon soda ? It will also be quite less and we have a lot of fun. Lemon soda is very tasty . They also put soda in it and it's very cold . So i and my all friends drink and then left the cafeteria .

IMG-20240522-0016.jpg

Drink lemon soda ..🍹

After drinking lemon soda we came out of caper area and we said let's go and eat pakodas my friends also liked pakodas and by the way I have been eating such things but it was my last day so I said let's have pakodas I also did not go to the restaurant and bought pakoras with my friends and then we sat there and ate pakoras, which was very fun because there are hot pakoras there.

IMG_20240607_131501_485.jpg

Eat pokaraa..

After eating pakodas etc., we made a plan to go to the wings and take something from there to eat. We eat it together, then we all ordered that pasta and enjoyed it there, after that we also had coded drinks and after drinking Faser Coder, we did not take anything else.

IMG-20240529-WA0011.jpg
Eat pasta and enjoy with friends...

After eating pakodas etc., we went out from there and after taking out, it was 12 o'clock, my bus time was also approaching, so it went to my stop, from there the bus took me and dropped me at my stop and there. Before I came home.

After I got home I was feeling a little hungry because I had eaten a lot in the university, so I opened the fridge and saw that there was a large square of apples. When I came back from university it was cold jam, I took it out and then I ate it. And after that I slept in the afternoon after using the mobile.

IMG_20240607_181653_413.jpg

Eat muraba

Then I woke up in the evening after sleeping in the afternoon and I got up and prayed the Zuhr prayer. I told them because I have not taught them for many days that I taught my paper to other children as well.

My papers were over so I said to mamma that we are going to make biryani, so I prepared all the things to make biryani and then I made rice and we all sat together and ate and had a lot of fun.

IMG_20240526_185911_596.jpgIMG_20240524_133242_158.jpg

Eat rice with raita and chuttni

I talked a lot with my family and today was my last day and I was going to university after a month. Then I fell asleep.

I invite my friends to participate in the contest

@maria-jangoa , @alli001 , @echuku , @mehwish-almas , @ishanto

With Best Regards 💞

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family 👋
Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

Thanks for your support 🌸

Saludos amigo que bueno que estés pendiente de tus estudios hoy día es muy bueno ser una persona con estudio
Acá en nuestro país Venezuela también es temporada de mango y hay muchas personas que lo comen así verde yo no lo prefiero más maduro porque son más dulces
Un buen jugo de limón es muy bueno para refrescarse con esta calor que está haciendo

Thanks four your review on my post 🌸

 last month 

Your diary game content is very interesting. Mango is my favorite food. Thank you very much. For sharing with us.

Thanks for leaving kind words

Wow amazing I like Pakoras also especially when it is cooked by Mother.
Wishing you the best of luck.
Stay blessed.
@muhammad-ahmad

Thanks 😊

My pleasure

 last month 

Well, zoology is a really gripping subject. Specifically the comparative anatomy. You share your food with us. It looks so delicious. A peaceful day is a blessing of God. Much success for you. Thanks for inviting me.

Thanks 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50