Lifestyle Diary Game [March 02, 2024]:A busy day

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello, my dear friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all well, by the grace of God, and enjoying your lives happily. Today, I am here to share my day's activities with you all.

I woke up very late in the morning due to which my morning prayer was missed and I could not offer it.And I was very sorry that I missed my morning prayer because I never missed any of my prayers. I pray my five daily prayers regularly.And because of not doing the morning prayer, my day was good but I was still very sad that my prayer was left but I didn't get peace.When I woke up, I saw what was in the breakfast, nothing was cooked in the breakfast, then I made myself a cup of tea.

IMG-20240301-WA0062.jpg

a cup of Tea

And today was a weekday, I had a holiday from university, so I spent all my time at home.Then after drinking tea I spent some time using my mobile in which I used Instagram and also YouTube.And I had started a drama called Ishq Murshid, I saw that drama and I liked that drama a lot, so many hours were spent on my drama and I didn't know the passage of time.I spent a lot of time watching this drama and finished watching it. I was very sad that the drama ended but it had to end sometime.But I am happy that the drama ended very well and everyone was very happy.And the drama ended, after that my mom went to the kitchen and made food, but what she made was not to my liking, so I made white sauce pasta for myself.White sauce pasta was the first time I made it but it still turned out great.I tasted that pasta to everyone and they all ate it very happily and appreciated it a lot.

IMG-20240302-WA0059.jpg

white sauce pasta

Then after having food everyone lay down for rest in the afternoon and everyone slept but I used mobile.After two or three hours the whole family woke up and we talked a lot in the evening.Today we had to go shopping, then in the evening we all went shopping and brought Ramadan stuff.Ramadan stuff We bought a lot of things including fried besan sherbet dates.

IMG-20240302-WA0057.jpg

Ramdan shopping

And when we got home we were all very tired.After bringing home, I made tea for everyone and everyone drank it.Then I offered Maghrib Isha prayer. Mamma went to the kitchen and cooked food. We all ate and talked for a while and then we all went to sleep.

With best regards

From @syedabatool

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your diary game is very interesting.you spent your day very well.You did very amazing photography in your diary.Best of luck for contest.

Thanks for appreciation😊😊

 7 months ago 

Most welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56