A diary game[march,05-03-2024]:a normal day

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
Hello !

My dear friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all well, by the grace of God, and enjoying your lives happily. Today, I am here to share my day's activities with you all.

I woke up at four o'clock in the morning. I took out my books, I was going to memorize some lessons, I memorized all that lesson, then I prayed. After praying, my mother woke up. I picked her up. She went and made breakfast. I had breakfast. I ate fried egg and then I started getting ready .

IMG_20240306_130458.jpg

fry egg

After that I packed my bag, put all the books in the bag and left the house and went to the bus stop, from there the university bus took me and on the way there were other husky girls who were taken from their stop and then we were taken to the university. I arrive it to 8 o'clock. My first class was at 10 o'clock so I went and sat in the ground and sat there in the sun for a while.I like nature .some people like and I like very much.

IMG_20240306_124811.jpg

peace

After the sunbathing for a long time, our message is that you have a class but our class did not take place. We got up and went to the class and waited for the teacher for a long time, but the teacher did not come. After getting up from there, we sat in the class, then another teacher gave a lecture, took his lecture and we came to take the 12 o'clock bus back.

The bus dropped us at our staff and left the rest of the girls at their stop and we walked from there to our home.When I reached home there was nothing to eat and I like egg so much that I fried an egg for myself after that I cooked bread for my brother and cooked an egg and also heated seven curries.

Then I sat down with my mobile and used the internet for a bit.And I watched the drama on the internet which I like very much.After using the net I slept for a while, after waking up I drank tea and prayed.

IMG_20240305_200918.jpg

Tea time with family

I prayed Zohar and Asr.Then I sat with my family and had a little chat with my family over tea.I drink tea with my family but yesterday I went to my aunt's house with my mother and sister and I had tea there.I had a lot of fun there and photographed many plants.

I like plants very much and there were many plants and they smelled good and I took pictures of them and I had a lot of fun with my cousin.It was a long night, then I went home, had dinner, prayed.I sat for a while and read my books and then I fell asleep.

IMG_20240306_161545.jpg

study time

Thank you for reading my post

with best Regard

@syedabatool

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77