Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || 25-05-2024 (Today was a wonderful day)

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Breaking paddy with the help of machine

Today I woke up at 8 am. I basically first say that I am staying at my village house. After waking up, I came out of the room with the paste on my brush. Soon after I came out, I found that several paddy fields were stored in our land for growing paddy in the morning. The work of removing paddy from the flour with the help of these machines is going on. So I spent quite some time here. Already I could see the paddy being stored very nicely.

I liked this job very much. Then in no time I have captured a few pictures as well. Now the field of paddy cultivation has entered a digital age where machines are being replaced by hand. Time has also been saved from a lot of waste and many opportunities have been benefited due to the presence of this machine.

Paddy Athe is being removed from here

Anyway, then I saw that after removing the paddy from the paddy fields, I saw them being dumped on the ground with the help of people. I spent quite a bit of time here too. Then I captured some pictures and shared them with you. I was very happy to see these scenes in the morning. This whole endeavor seems like a lot of digital convenience to me. Still I am very happy because I came to the village house and saw this scene. Anyway, in no time I washed my hands and freshened up.

After a while I came to the shop

After having a light meal in the morning I was ready to hit the shop in no time. Since I have free time at home I spend it in the shop. So I came to the shop in a while, I had to spend about three minutes to come to the shop from home. After coming to the shop, I cleaned and prepared and started selling the products. I have already sold several products and you know that I have Kindergarten and Madrasa institutions in front of my shop. All the teachers and students of these two institutes buy products from my shop most of the time. After spending some time in this way, it was noon and I closed the shop and returned home.

Azad shoes750 BDT23.85 STEEM
I came to the city store to buy shoes for my younger brother

After coming home from the lunch shop, I took a bath, got clean, and in no time I was ready to eat. Having already finished eating, rested at home for a while. In the afternoon, I took my younger brother with me to the city shop. I have to buy shoes for my younger brother from here so I came to the showroom selling known shoes. As soon as I came to the showroom, I saw several models of shoes. Then I asked the younger brother to choose a pair of shoes after seeing several shoes and the younger brother chose 1 pair of shoes. Since Azad Company Shoes is a fixed rate, I paid here and left the shop. These types of shoes are very well padded and comfortable.

Piazu boot mix50 BDT1.41 STEEM
On my behalf, I fed Piazu and boot mix to my younger brother

I finished buying shoes in a short time. Then I found onions and boots mixed on the side of the road, younger brother already wanted to eat, so I fed boots and piazu to younger brother. The food here is very tasty and of good quality. I often eat delicious food across the street from here when I'm in town. Most of the time I eat boot mix. Anyway, after finishing the meal, within a short time, the auto bike left for home. It takes me twenty minutes to come home from the city.

However, after coming home, I rested for a while. Then spent some time watching TV. After having dinner I turned off my mobile phone and went to sleep.Thank you very much for viewing my post.Best wishes and prayers for you always. Here I leave off my day of observations.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and @zubaer to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

@edgargonzalez Thank you very much sir for supporting me

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Welcome 🤗

Que bueno que fue un día maravilloso para ti y tu hermano porque lo invito de compra, siempre es bueno descansar un rato.

Deseo que siempre tengas un maravilloso día.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Thank you so much for commenting on my post💞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43