Weekly Contest Best Diary Game: [30/08/2024] The pigeon died in a road accident My Very upset.

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week:..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Cover Photo 🤳

I suddenly woke up in the morning around six o'clock so I quickly got up from the bed and took the mobile phone in my hand in no time. After already picking up the mobile phone, I quickly turned on my wifi setting and then steemit ID login through the mobile phone. Within moments of login I saw several notifications then clicked to check the notifications and started monitoring. This is how I spent quite a while on Steemit. Then in a while I came out of my room and started brushing my teeth. Spent some time brushing my teeth, washed my face and freshened up. As it was early morning, I spent some time enjoying the natural weather under the open sky.

I flexi loaded mobile sim money
Flexiload200 BDT10.27 STEEM

However, it is better to say that I am fasting today. Today is Ekadashi Fasting We have to fast for about two days in a month. I fast most of the time. So I vowed and kept the fast today. However, I spent quite some time at home doing this. Then in no time I came to the mobile phone shop in our market. Already after arriving at the mobile phone shop, I saw a crowd of people gathering to make money transactions. So I spend some time standing then I will flexiload some money through my mobile phone sim. I didn't have enough money in my phone so I will flexiload 200 taka mobile sim from here. In this way, within a short time, I loaded 200 taka flexi. Then within a while I purchased the minute pack for a period of 30 days by logging into the app through the mobile phone.Then in no time I came back home.

IMG_20240830_234305.jpgIMG_20240830_234258.jpg
RFL‌10 feet, 1 inch pipe300 BDT15.30 STEEM

After coming home spent some time then I already called my elder brother on my mobile phone then I came to elder brother's house in a while it's better to say, spent two minutes to go home. Then I met my elder brother, who after a while asked me to buy a pea planting pipe from the market shop. There is already a position in the house of the pipe fitter of the pea. So I left for the market in a hurry.

I had to spend about 10 minutes to reach the market by auto. I came directly to the store to buy pipes. Coming to the shop, I saw that the pipes were arranged very nicely in front. So in no time I bought a piece of **10 feet 1 inch pipe. The price of which I mentioned above. After I finished buying the pea pipe, I came back home very soon.

My uncle's pigeon died in an accident😭

So I reached home and after a while I came towards the road. Coming towards the road I saw an auto van passing the road then my uncle's pigeon fell under the wheels of the van and had an accident. I ran and took the pigeon in my hands and tried to feed it but within 30 seconds the 🐦pigeon died 😭 I was very shocked what happened suddenly the pigeon died very sad. The owner of this pigeon is my Uncle's I met him directly and told how the accident happened. Uncle's got a bit worried a very big pigeon had an accident and died. Anyway, I left the pigeon at uncle's house and returned home.

Grapefruit was purchased from the market
In the afternoon I started eating grapefruit after processing
Grapefruit20 BDT10.2 STEEM

It is good to say that since I am Ekadashi today, after taking bath in the afternoon, fruits can be eaten, ie, non-vegetarian food can be eaten. So I bought a grapefruit in advance. Then I came in front of my shop and captured a picture and have already shared it with you. Anyway then in the afternoon I took a bath and spent some time getting clean and in between I started eating sherbet and grapefruit fruit banana etc. Me and my mother were eating these fruits etc together as we both were in 11th. However, I spent quite some time eating like this. Of course I have mentioned above the price list of grapefruit fruit.

After spending some time at home I rested for a while and came to the shop in the evening. Since I kept my elder brother in the shop i.e. was able to sell the goods for a while. Then I sat in the shop in no time and started selling the goods. In the meantime, I captured a picture for you. I have captured a picture. captured the picture through my mobile phone at night. Anyway, around 9pm I closed the shop and returned home. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up.

At night I ate khichdi with vegetables

Anyway, Khichuri is cooked for dinner. So in no time I came to the room to eat the khichuri. Already I saw that the khichuri was done cooking, very good quality khichuri was cooked using different types of vegetables. I like this kind of khichuri very much and all my family members love khichuri.Anyway very happily everyone sat together and ate khichuri. Spent some time doing this and then within a few moments I login Steemit ID through mobile phone. Voted and commented on several posts of my Steemian friends. In this way, I spent quite some time on social media.

Today I was Ekadashi, you can say very tired, so without waking up at night, I turned off the mobile phone and fell asleep.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @zubaer participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63