Weekly Contest Best Diary Game: 27th June 2024 | Suddenly I came to do mobile phone servicing.

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week:..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Today I woke up in the morning after waking up I came out of my room to brush my teeth. Shortly after coming out, I felt the weather for quite some time. Anyway, in no time I finished brushing my teeth and spent quite some time like that. Then I washed my hands and freshened up and came back to my room. After coming to the room I took my mobile phone for a while and then logged in my Steemit ID. I already do several votes and comments on Steemit as I work daily. Had some light food in the morning. So after spending some time at home like this, I left for the shop in no time.

red tea10 BDT0.42 STEEM
In the morning I sat in the shop and ate red tea

I always spend my free time in the shop so I came to the shop in the morning and was able to sell quite a few products in no time. Then I ordered from the shop to have a red tea. After a while I had the red tea in my hand and I started to eat. Do you think red tea is very beneficial to eat in several cases? Anyway, I finished the tea. Then I started selling products again. Thus I spent quite some time in the shop. After spending some time in the shop I closed the shop shortly like around 12 o'clock then came back home.

Bought hot singara from the the hotel
singara10 BDT0.42 STEEM

In no time I closed the shop at home and then came to the hotel shop in our market. Coming here I saw the hot Singara starting to fry. Spending some time I bought about 6 pcs of singara. Since I have my little Bagne at home they will eat the Singara I bought. Anyway, after finishing the purchase of Singara, I came home shortly. After coming home, I first washed my hands and freshened up. Then I called my Bagne to my room to feed them. They are very small but the lions are very happy to see them. He started eating in a while and I was very happy to see.

Going to city shops with the help of a motorcycle

Within a few moments, I came to know at home that my elder sister's mobile phone is broken. I have to take that mobile to the mobile servicing shop in the city. So I had lunch in no time. Then in no time I called my friend and asked him to meet me in no time. I have already left for the market with my friend's motorcycle. I captured photos while sitting in the back while commuting on the road. So I have also mentioned the picture here. Anyway, in no time I came to the servicing shop. It takes about 20 minutes from home to reach the mobile servicing shop.

Oppo A15Display2000 BDT85.79 STEEM

Coming to the mobile servicing shop I found my familiar friend here. Then I told the friend about my mobile phone and the friend started servicing the mobile phone in no time. The friend said that the display of the mobile phone is broken and the display needs to be fixed again. Then I asked my friend how much it would cost to repair a mobile phone display. Since my friend will give me a good quality display in the mobile phone.

I have to pay Tk 2000 for installing the display only the cost of the display. Of course as you can see I have captured quite a few images here. I spent about 1 hour at my friend's shop. At the last minute, my friend corrected me by attaching my mobile phone display. Then I came back home, it was almost evening when I came home. So I spent some time at home. Today I end here. Stay healthy and don't forget to comment how you liked my post.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @aspiya participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39