Weekly Contest Best Diary Game: (02-08-2024) Bought some electronics products today.

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week:..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

In the morning I woke up with all the alarms set on my mobile phone. Woke up at 08 am. Within moments of waking up, I was able to make the bed clean and tidy. Because I like to be clean all the time. I even feel more comfortable observing my own work on my own. Anyway spent some time like this then came out of my room. After coming out, I started brushing my hands and got fresh. Already I returned to the shop in the morning to spend my free time. As you all know I have a shop. So I unlocked the shop and closed the shutters for some time after cleaning and started selling the products.

whatever By doing this for quite some time I was able to sell products in the shop. You all know that there is a Kindergarten and Madrasa institution in front of my shop and all the students and teachers here almost buy products from my shop. I also feel very comfortable selling products to them. Almost all the products we sell make our store very well-stocked. Anyway, in no time, I saw that the bakery company had come with products such as biscuits, bread, etc. So in a while I bought several products from the baker's shop and then I ate a biscuit myself to check how good it was. Of course these biscuits are very advanced and delicious. Most products I eat first and then sell to customers as a treat.

Plug30 BDT1.64 STEEM
switch35 BDT1.91 STEEM

However, I spent quite some time like this and then at 01:00 pm I closed the shop. I always close the shop at noon because after closing the shop I continue to do some work at home or take a shower and eat. So after closing the shop I came to our market shop to buy some electronics products. Then after coming to the store I already purchased a switch and a plug. I have mentioned the price list of this product above. However if you notice I have captured a few pictures as well. After purchasing the products I came back home.

Anyway after coming home within some time I bathed clean and put on new clothes. After some time I made up my mind to have food. So I came to the kitchen room and started eating food for lunch and found that she had cooked vegetables fried onions and dal fish curry etc. From these dishes, I started with fried vegetables first. I like this kind of food very much. So I started eating food without wasting time. After finishing the meal, I washed my hands and freshened up and rested for a while.

I was already resting at home when I suddenly received a call on my mobile phone. I received the call and realized that my sir from college had already called and spent some time with him and talked to him. As I am in industrial training and have to pay for an exam. So I managed to send money from my Bkash account to my sir's number account within a few moments of emergency. As here my sir will handle the entire exam activity alone so I have paid the money and shared it with you in the form of a screenshot. Then I sent the screenshot to sir via social media within a few moments. Anyway, I spent some time at home like this and then came out from home in the afternoon.

In the afternoon I walked for some time along the road. After spending some time outside I returned home. After coming home, I washed my hands and had dinner. Meanwhile, I spent some time on Steemit, then I voted and commented on several posts. These are my daily routines. Then I turned off my mobile phone and went to sleep.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @aspiya participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40