Wallpaper: My View, Myself Wk35

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image GridArt

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is My View, Myself Week.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

What do you understand by the word Wallpaper?

Set my own wallpaper on my personal mobile. For example, my own photo or natural scenery, mountains, mountains, fruits, etc., especially the photos that I like, I use as wallpaper. I use the image as wallpaper which is very necessary and high quality for me.

Image source

Various colors of wallpaper decoration starting from simple design can be displayed any kind of picture through mobile phone or computer, desktop, desktop picture or desktop image etc. I always set interesting pictures of myself as wallpaper on my phone.

We use the graphical user interface as a decorative background on the skin of the mobile phone. It has become so easy in the mobile phone that any kind of picture can be set as wallpaper at any time.

Show us your phone wallpaper and tell us why you love the image.

of my mobile phone Wallpapers given screenshots

There are some words behind this picture which I set as wallpaper on my mobile phone. Like I captured this picture standing on the balcony during Diploma Live last semester. Currently my diploma college life is over. So I set this wallpaper to remind me of my college life.

Sometimes I will be reminded of my college life through this wallpaper. So I have selected this image here and shared it with you. I requested my friend to capture this picture, then this picture was captured through my mobile phone. So throughout my life I have accumulated many memories of this film and this film reminds me.

Do you prefer using the image of a human as your wallpaper, why?

To be honest I always set or use pictures of people as wallpaper on my mobile phone. I always see the picture of the person while switching the mobile phone on and off. For example here are some words if my mobile phone is passed from me to another person, then surely as soon as the mobile phone is switched on they can see my picture and can deliver the mobile phone to me in no time.

Having a picture can change any kind of mindset or thinking at any time. A human figure can convey a sense of connection and a wonderful situation or familiarity. I think someone will make the workplace attractive with a mobile phone as my wallpaper.

Tell us your favorite wallpaper category between Nature, animal, food, solar system, thing, sport, finance and emotions.

Image source

Here I would like to select a few points. First of all I mostly use my own pictures, nature pictures, sports pictures as my wallpaper. I have many emotions and feelings on these few topics. Because I always show natural scenes and capture them through my mobile phone from anywhere. Each type of image creates an emotional feeling every time. Therefore, wallpaper can be displayed through incredible or amazing designs or different images.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @suboohi participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65