Contest Alert || "Rainy Weather And Me"

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

GridArt style is created

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week:..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Tell us how do you feel when it rains?

I like it a lot when it rains but I don't like it when it rains all the time. There are other explanations such as excessive rain causing problems on roads or traffic. Especially the feeling of the moment before it rains or the clouds in the sky moving from one side to another. I love the cloudiness followed by sudden rain. Still I will say that the situation or weather becomes more interesting in the moment before it rains.

And the love for rain cannot be over. There are many types of love. I always feel the rain while sitting by the balcony in my house. Rain creates a feeling for itself one by one and feels relatively good. Sometimes the worshiper of nature is enraptured by the wonderful softness of the rain. I think I sometimes enjoy the rain like a drug addict. Because after the rain, the smell of raw soil is intoxicating. Beauty always evokes feelings of thought and admiration.

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

If I first say that whenever I feel or touch the rain, my heart wants to get wet in the rain. So I start getting wet when it starts raining or if I am ready. Then if I say I feel from the balcony in the rain. Sometimes I like to make my own coffee or red tea at home in the midst of rain and sit by the balcony and eat it in harmony with the rainy weather. Then there is the habit of sleeping during rain. Because I'm sleeping inside my room and it's raining outside, the sound is very relaxing and calming.

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

★If I mention the food first, I would say that on rainy days I have fried khichuri with fried eggs or fried potatoes as my staple food. This food is delicious and I love eating it on rainy days. So I always ask my mom or my elder sister to prepare these dishes on rainy days. If I am out of the house, I cook these dishes with my own hands. Because I can do all kinds of cooking. Since I studied from a hostel, I learned cooking from there.

★It is good to say that I usually drink coffee and red tea on rainy days. If I am out, I eat it from the store or if I am at home, I make kopi or red tea with my hands. Most of the times I have red tea with ginger, black pepper, bay leaves, wow very tasty. I find these foods very tasty and necessary only on rainy days.

Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

If I talk about some memories then I will say that now I am at home but since I was staying in a hostel some time back then when it started raining I used to get soaked in the rain together with my elder brother and younger brother. We used to prepare food in various hostels and eat together. Then one day it would start raining to leave the college and I would reach the hostel drenched. Then I would just leave the books in the room and start hanging out with my friends again.

If I talk about some memories then I will say that now I am at home but since I was staying in a hostel some time back then when it started raining I used to get soaked in the rain together with my elder brother and younger brother. We used to prepare food in various hostels and eat together. Then one day it would start raining to leave the college and I would reach the hostel drenched.

Then I would just leave the books in the room and start hanging out with my friends again. If it suddenly rained in the afternoon, we friends and older brothers would decide to go to the field and play football in the rain. As I have always loved to take pictures, I always kept my mobile close at hand and captured several pictures of my younger brothers and kept them as a memento. This joy and happiness will always be a memory in my life.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @aspiya participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44