Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #34

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image GridArt

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #34.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

What do you understand by the word Market?

If I say first then the market is a place to present and validate yourself. I feel comfortable buying vegetables, fish, meat, etc. from the shop in our city for almost four years and from any place ie from the market.I came to my diploma live and had to face different types of market cooking self cooking all I took on my own income during my stay in hostel.

Anyway currently I am staying at home and I buy other things from the market every now and then. There are a few shopkeepers known especially from the city's shops and markets, from whom I always buy products. Whenever buying any produce under any circumstances, I always check out a greengrocer or two.

This makes me happy and I love to market. Therefore, no one goes to the market to buy goods without necessity. I spend most of my time in the market checking myself and checking the products. I even took some personal vegetables and sold them in the market with my own hands.Remember of course if we want to survive we have to take care of food habitat treatment and check ourselves. Always buy the right product from the market at the right price.

How often do you go to the market?

If I tell you how long I go to the market. So let's say I buy vegetables, fish, meat, etc. about three days a week. Because in many big markets of our city, a large amount of vegetables, fish, meat, etc. are purchased during these three days. But I buy as many products as I need rather than what I need.

Because I don't buy extra products i.e. buying extra products is likely to spoil. Basically three days a week I observe the market and buy vegetables and check myself. I especially love talking to the shopkeepers at the vegetable market and haggling over the produce.

What's your unforgettable market experience?

specially when I was very young, sometimes I would go to the market with my father and buy products. I didn't realize then how much fun it is to buy products from the market and talk to the customers. Observing and buying fresh vegetables with your own hands is very incomparable. I always shop from our Gopalpur main market.

Here, three days a week, buyers and sellers come from different places to buy and sell all kinds of products such as vegetables. Most of the times when I used to go shopping with my father, my father used to buy almost other items that I liked. After buying from the markets I would keep my own produce in my hands and give the rest to my father like vegetables, fish, meat etc. then I would take a car and reach home.

Tell us about 5 things in the market and their current prices.

Today I will mention here 5 fruits as price and taste. I bought some fruits from a market yesterday from my uncle's shop. Based on those I will mention my Bangladeshi Taka and Steem price.Bought several of my favorite fruits today.

orange2 kg500 BDT23.67 STEEM
mango3 kg300 BDT14.20 STEEM
banana5 Hali200 BDT9.47 STEEM
pineapple4 pieces150 BDT7.10 STEEM
apple3 kg900 BDT42.61 STEEM

First I'm starting off with this one known as a little delicious fruit orange. As per my requirement I bought orange weighing about two kg from here. First I checked each fruit i.e. orange for some time whether it will be good or bad. Then I bought oranges in no time. Hope this low price will be good and sweet in current season. Of course I have mentioned price list in orange price list in specific form.

Then I got busy buying mangoes. Because it is very delicious and incomparable nowadays. You can say that mangoes are very sweet these days. These days the mangoes are a bit late but the market is getting plenty of mangoes. So I bought 3 kg of good quality mangoes from my uncle's store in no time from three types of mangoes. He gave me a 100% guarantee that it is formalin free and will be delicious to eat and the mango will be red inside.

Then Aslam came to buy bananas. In the meantime I saw next to the market shop a man came to the market to sell bananas. I was very happy to see the bananas and in no time I came that way to buy bananas. Then I checked a little before buying bananas and fixed the price and bought about five half of bananas. These bananas are of native variety and will be very good so I bought them.

Then I came to buy pineapples. You more or less know that the pineapples of Madhupur thana next to our police station are very delicious and popular. Pineapples of Madhupur are very famous in our country and abroad. So from here I bought two pairs i.e. four pieces of pineapples. The pineapple was so fragrant it was too sweet to eat.

Then decide to buy apples from another new store. So I walked into the middle of the store in no time and was looking at the apples one by one. Then I negotiated the price with the shopkeeper and bought three kilos of delicious sweet apples. Because apples are much more expensive now than before. I visited three shops and almost found apples in one shop from where I had to buy apples at a higher price.

// I have purchased some of my favorite and favorite fruits here as compared to the correct market price and mentioned the price list above. //

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @zubaer participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Hello your market experiencess is very well. I like how you explainng your shopping to routine and your conection with the shopkeeppers. The price explainng to for the fruits were also interested.

Best of luck..

Thank you very much for your nice feedback😘

 5 days ago 

I love your diary game in which you tell about vegetables and fruits and the things you buy I love your post best of luck😍

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Your post is really interesting and amazing dear. I like the way you shared with us all rates of fruits. You explained very well. Best of luck dear keep it up and also keep supporting me too. Have a nice day.

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 5 days ago 

I like the way u explain you market experience.
Good luck on this contest

Welcome 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60