Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #46

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #46.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.


Fishing is done with this type of net on monsoon days

I have captured a picture here but did not mention the purpose and main point of the picture so I am going to share the main purpose of this picture with you today. So let's start moving without delay. It is better to say that this type of picture is on a rainy day and the picture that I have mentioned is usually not seen all the time. Only on rainy days do these people lay their nets to catch fish with great difficulty. First, the nets are placed in the water for some time.

Usually on rainy days these nets are laid for fishing. Especially sailors do this kind of work. So I was walking down the street when I looked at this picture or this scene and he was planning to go fishing. I was very happy to see the scene so I captured a picture too. In particular, there are some people who catch fish for a living and sell them in the market. On the other hand, there are some people who catch fish for themselves and use it as a meal with the whole family. Nowadays, it is rainy day, so fishing is usually done using this type of net between the rivers and canals.

Anyway I spent quite some time watching the fishing. Then after that I asked the person who was fishing bro pull the net we want to see the fish so he pulled the net and started catching fish in no time. If you look carefully, you can see that the net has already been pulled out of the water. Several small fish were caught in the net and he kept them in a safe place to eat with food. In this way he again left the net in the water. I also left here after spending some time.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @aspiya participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

My husband is a keen fisherman, and I have seen a lot of fishing, but this is the first time that I've seen a structure like this being erected for fishing in a small river. Well, as you have said, it is monsoon season, so I suppose the rivers are full. This was very interesting to see.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

I am very glad that you spent your valuable time to review my post.With that I would like to say that this structure is only built for monsoon season fishing.Anyway, thank you very much🥰

Pleasure!☕

 last month 

I respect you I like your post very much in which you have told a story ie a story and that story is about monsoon rains and about fishing. Yes, I like you very much

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🥰

 last month 

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

@solaymann Brother thank you so much for commenting and supporting my post🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33