You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "One Picture And One Story Week #48".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello friend,

There is no doubt that you have given a wonderful comment, your sentimentality, your knowledge, your experience, and your religion less love for humanity is clearly reflected in this comment. I am surprised that you read the autobiography of an Indian author.

Are you also on Discord?

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 last month 

I read many authors from different cultures and countries. And literature has no boundaries. Mr Badi wrote in Urdu and he was from Sahiwal from this side of the border, even though he had friends in my district as well, after partition he went to India and obviously you know him better than me I'm glad if you suggest to me some recent Indian authors.

And I'm not on Discord.

 last month 

Namste ji ,
I am very happy to know that you have read all the writers. Earlier I was also very fond of reading, rather it was bordering on madness. There used to be a book in every corner of my house, and books in my office bag too, I was a member of many libraries, some were free and some were paid, but now I am unable to read books. In place of those books, I have made laptop my friend.

Thank you, I am really happy that my friend across the border is a learned and emotional girl.

May God keep you always like this.

 last month 

yes I once read about your problem of eyesight, which doesn't allow you to read books. Well! I am grateful for the amazing words you penned( in fact type🙃) for me.

 last month 

I believe that the character traits of any person can be known from his/her writing. And some knowledgeable people can know the character of any person just by his/her signature. This is a subject of scientific research and is very deep, you may not even be interested in it. But some psychologists and astrologers can really know a lot about a person's personality by spending some time with him. And incidentally, I have also had many psychological experiences.

 last month 

it sounds intriguing , Although astrology is a subject with which I have nothing to do....but , but ,but I want to know about your experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88