You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My View, Myself Wk29.

in Steem For Pakistan11 days ago

Hello Madam @senehasa
First of all thank you for inviting me to this competition. I am surprised that your grandson is of marriageable age, I did not think that you are so senior.
Second surprise was that you enjoyed the month of June, I find this month the worst. This time in this month all the records of last 70 years of heat were broken in our country, at some places the temperature went above 50 degrees and many people lost their lives due to heat waves. Just now from 28th, pre-monsoon has knocked in some areas.

Congratulations to you on the marriage of your grandson.

With respect and honour

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

My elder sister marriage with very young age and her son also married very young age. When they god two kids elder one also married very young age in this June. Thank you for reading my post and your lovely comment.

 11 days ago 

Now I understand why you are so young and lovely grandmother whose grandson married.

 11 days ago 

Oh! I am not young, I am very close to 60 now. Going to be grandma very soon.😃

 11 days ago 

don't worry I am also grandfather of two young kids.

 11 days ago 

Why should we be concerned in this transience world? Nothing is waiting for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43