SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello my steemian frinds ,

This is my participation in contest, SEC-S14 / W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength " hosted by @hive-180106 in Steem For Pakistan

This week's challenge on how parents are our pillars of strength is a very deep question, I think there can be no one greater than our parents in the entire world. Their role, sacrifice and roll in building the best of our lives can never be forgotten.

How did your parents shape your personality?

My parents are also among the best parents in the world, both my parents were highly educated and cultured people belonging to high clans.

Therefore, they taught all of us brothers and sisters to live by high values and habits. They always taught us the lesson of truth and honesty, inspired us to work hard and with dedication.

They always taught us to respect elders and love the younger ones. They taught us about the true value of time, because of the love and values of our parents, wherever I am today is because of them.

What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

My parents played an excellent role in my entire life, they provided me with everything of my choice, they provided me full opportunity for my studies, they took full care of all my comforts and facilities, from time to time they used to tell me about my problems.

After knowing my problems they used to suggest their solution. And they never got angry or hit me. But there was a strict discipline in our house which had to be followed by all the members of the house, and later on, I also got into the habit of this discipline.

How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

I fulfilled the dreams of my parents by studying as per their aspirations. It is the dream of every parent that their children go to a higher job or business after getting education, and I fulfilled this dream of theirs very early i.e. at a young age.

I got a job by appearing in a competitive exam during my studies and have lived a successful life. That is why I have full confidence that my parents were satisfied with my career and I had lived up to their ambitions.

I have nurtured myself and my family by following the path shown by my parents and have made them also a part of this chain.

Share any experience that highlights the sacrifice of your parents for you?

My father was a government official, but in those days, the salaries in government services were not very high, and our family was also very big.

My father was also a very honest and hardworking person. My father's mother also lived with us, who was very ill and suffering from arthritis. We were five brothers and sisters.

Apart from this, my father had 7 sisters, some of whose socio-economic responsibilities had to be fulfilled by my father as he was the only brother.

Due to these reasons, our financial condition was absolutely normal, but my parents never gave us a chance to face any problem financially.
He did not let us feel any shortage and provided us with the best resources. We are proud of our parents and we will never be able to repay our debt to them.

The feelings of sacrifice, love and dedication of any parent can be experienced, it is not possible to describe it in a few words.

Thanks for reading my post,

I also want to invite here,
@hudamalik20

@naty16

@shahid2030

@moyeon

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Tu relato sobre tus padres es conmovedor. La educación en valores, la disciplina y el apoyo en tus estudios demuestran la dedicación y el sacrificio de tus padres. Cumplir con sus sueños muestra tu gratitud. ¡Qué hermosa conexión entre generaciones y qué afortunado eres de tener padres tan increíbles! 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💖

 9 months ago 

gracias mi amigo,
Me gustaron mucho tus pensamientos, sí, soy bendecido por mis padres.
Con Respeto.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Thank You very much,

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Parents are the pillars of our life. They loved us the most. No one has More sacrifices for us than them.

You said you are being blessed with too good parents. They are educated and well mannered people. You made their dream come true by studying hard. It's really good of you. Keep loving them, show them respect and never disobey them. Huge love and respect for your parents.

Best wishes for the contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank You very much sir,
I am very happy to see your comment but sorry to say that may parents are not alive now.

 9 months ago 

So sorry for you dear. Rip brother.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hello friend,
I really enjoyed reading your post. Your parents were really great. If a child is successful in his life, then only his parents have a hand behind him. Whatever he learns in his childhood, he lives his life ahead. No one else can love like parents. No one can make sacrifices like them. They play an important role in making our career. Parents are priceless, they are the most precious gift given by God. You have given the answer to every question in very beautiful words. Your presentation is also very good. Good luck with the contest 👍

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend, you have commented on my post very honestly and fearlessly, sometimes after reading the thoughts of youth like you, I feel that even experienced people like me are still in the learning phase. Your working style shows that you will prove to be very successful on this platform.
And congratulations to become a Mod.
Best wishes.

Mil gracias por la invitación. Amigo espero poder participar.

 9 months ago 

You are welcome dear.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
It's true all parents are played very vibrant role in kids basic foundation and personality shaping because we learned our first lesson at our home from our mom and dad ,the sacrifices, dedication and love never possible to describe in word 💖💖 so respect them and trying to give place in your life as they deserved.
Good luck 🤞

 9 months ago 

hello friend,
You said very well that we should respect our parents and care them, and I also did all this, but unfortunately now they are no longer alive with us, they have gone to heaven after completing their life. And as long as both of them remain alive, they remain healthy and active.
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.

Hola amigo

Es verdad nuestros padres son el mayor ejemplo y nuestros pilares en la vida y hacen todo lo que está a su alcance para que tengamos todo lo necesario.

Cuando ellos están físicamente con nosotros Es cuando podemos hacer y agradecer todo lo que han hecho por llevarnos al tamaño que tenemos.

Es lamentable cuando ya los padres no están dejan un gran vacío en nosotros pero quedan nuestros recuerdos el gran ejemplo que fueron.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 9 months ago 

thank you my friend,
You have left a very beautiful comment after reading my post.
with respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45