You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #9| Booming Vote For Winners

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Respected friend @suboohi ji,

Hello, I have to tell you that I am a fiction writer myself, and since my childhood, I am fond of reading, listening and writing stories. In my life, I have read thousands of novels and stories on all types of subjects, love, magic, detective, science fiction, action, mystery and have also tried to write short fiction.

I am not as experienced and knowledgeable as you on this platform, but I am confident that you will definitely like one of my suggestions.

My suggestion is that in this competition, instead of the story of the contestants' picture, you ask for 300-500 words of imagination and stories on the picture selected/given by you.

In this way, you will get an opportunity to test different imaginations arising from the minds of different people on the same picture and only then the real author will be judged.

Declare that the first, second and third prizes will be given to only those writers whose stories you like best or whose stories meet your criteria.
If you find any flaw in my suggestion, you can make it shine by polishing it further at your level.

If I have committed any mistake, I apologize for it, always your well wisher.

And soon I am coming with my story.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We are waiting for your entry 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54