One Picture And One Story Week #9"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello/Salam/ Namaste to All my dear Steemian friends

I am taking part in the competition " Contest Alert! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #9 Organised by @suboohi in Steem For Pakistan •

I want to invite my friends to participate in this contest::
@yhudy @hudamalik20 , and @shohana1

leaves-6756137_1280.jpg

source

When I see rain, a nostalgic effect is created in me, but it is further enhanced when I see the drops as well as the leaves blowing in the wind.

When they fall and surrender themselves to the flow of water.

These falling leaves seem to me like the sorrows of my heart and the rain water seems like tears to them.

These leaves say goodbye to their tree, that they happily blow in the wind because their time is over.

But thinking that they are happy, and their happiness brings some peace to my soul from my pain and sorrows.

Thinking that the leaves I see on the ground today may also be shedding tears of happiness.

Being sad about what has happened or worried about what is to come does not stop being like the reflection of leaves in water.

The water takes away the leaves as well as the leaves' sorrow and goes to a place beyond, where they all merge into the vastness of the ocean.

If I would be an optimist, I would like to think that I am not sad to see the leaves falling from the trees, and I would not like to think that they are crying and shedding their tears.

but I would like to feel that they are still on the ground or I see them running down the slope as if they are running towards their destiny that waits for them beyond.

This is a way of looking at things from the perspective of pain, but because the only thought that comes to my mind is pain, it is difficult to think like this.

The hopes and disappointments in a person's heart are the reason for his thinking.

Thanks for reading my story, please comment.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49