Contest alert!! Confusion

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello and Namaste,

This is my humble participation in Contest || Confusion hosted by @sahar78 in Steem For Pakistan

question-marks-2215_640.jpg

source

1 - What you understand by word confusion?

Whenever a person is confused in taking a decision whether to do it or not, it is called the confused state of humans.

But sometimes another aspect of this word confusion has also been seen, like if someone else is not understanding what you are saying, or you are not understanding anything said by someone, and something else is being interpreted from that thing. Even then, a situation of hallucination is created, which we call illusion in common language.

And most of the time such situations sometimes become the cause of a major accident or major loss.

That is why most intelligent people, when they do not understand someone's words properly, clarify the situation by questioning him again.

And by doing this we avoid any possible danger, accident, and loss.

2 - How being confused affect you mentally?

Whenever a person is confused in doing any of his work, many good and bad thoughts keep running in his mind.

He reviews those ideas himself and keeps trying to find solutions to them. But many people get confused and take decisions in a hurry and then keep regretting their decisions throughout their life.

But such decisions affect our health, our mentality and also our wealth.

3 - Share a brief story in which you find yourself confused and how get rid of that situation?

I remember only one incident of such a situation in my life when my mental state was such that whether I should do this work or not.

This was the time when I was completing my graduation, and I was determined to pursue a Bachelor of Law course.

But some of my circumstances were such that I had to apply for some posts for a job, and whether I say it fortunately or unfortunately, after giving the very first exam, I got selected on a government post.

But there was still confusion in my mind whether I should accept this job or not because the aim of my life was to do something bigger, i.e. advocacy.

But then with a lot of persuasion from some of my friends and relatives, I accepted that government post. And ultimately my life changed.

Thanks for reading my post .

I also wants to invite my friends here
@arispranata5

@naty16

@shahid2030

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Thank you so much for your precious invitation dear friend. Confusion is a state of mind where we don't know what to do. You have a nice post about it. Wish you very best of luck in the contest. Keep blessing.

 6 months ago 

Thank You very much for reading my post and commenting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55