Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #44

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago (edited)

Hello all my steemian friends, how are you, I am also good. Today I am here to participate in my most favorite competition organized by @suboohi in steem pakistan, actually there is a story writer hidden inside me. And it inspires me to participate in such competitions.

Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #44

This is a very old story, when we were kids, early in the morning, me and my brother were going for a walk on the road, there was a huge play ground of a big institute near our house.

Both of us used to go to this ground in the morning and do our morning exercise by running or playing some game. Apart from us, many other children from our colony and nearby colonies used to come there and have fun.

But one day when we reached the ground, we saw that a very cute and small black puppy, stuck in a tree guard, was croaking in a soft voice, because I do not love dogs or any animal much, so I ignored it even after seeing it.

But my younger brother who loves dogs a lot, took it out from there and started loving it by taking it in his lap. I saw that the dog had a silken collar around its neck, which clearly showed that it was someone's pet dog and had been separated from its owner.

My brother took it around the field several times in his lap to find the owner of the dog, but no one claimed it to be his.

Now my brother brought it home and started raising it with great love. This puppy was of a high breed and we did not know then that it was a very valuable bully breed dog.

bully-dog-2314909_1280.jpg

source

In a few months, it grew up and its height did not increase much but it became very handsome and young. My brother used to shower all his love on it and that dog also started loving my brother a lot.

After about 6-7 months, when my brother was taking him for a morning walk, three girls of our age started screaming on seeing the dog and started calling him Cheeku Cheeku. The dog was also attracted by their voices and clung to the feet of those girls. Seeing this, my brother called out to him, Tommy come back.

The girls started making the noise there , this dog is ours, you have stolen it, we will file a police report. My brother was pleading, no this dog is mine, I have raised it for 6 months.

The dog was also very upsetthat time , he was attrected with his old mistresses and also not want to leave my brother who had raised him for 6 months like his own child.

But those girls who belonged to a very rich family, they reached our house in the same evening and after complaining to our father, forcibly took the dog with them. They had a big magnificent mansion near our house.

My poor younger brother started crying, he had become too involved with him, he also made himself miserable by crying.

But only two days had passed and that dog came back to our house again, it is said that a dog is very loyal to its master, that is why he himself was unable to understand with whom he should go and live.

My brother was very happy to see him back, but same evening the girls again snatched him away. This continued for many times.

Then one day the father of those girls decided that this dog cheeku aka Tommy should be given to my brother, otherwise he might lose his life while going from their house to ours.

Then He bought a new black Pomeranian dog for his girls. My brother was overjoyed to get his toy-like dog back. Yes, those girls also used to come to our house sometimes to meet their old dog.

I also want to invite here : @drhira @hudamalik20 and @sualeha
Thanks for reading my post .

With regards
@sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 4 days ago 

Thank You very much you too ma'am .

 4 days ago 

Loved reading this heartwarming story about a dog's loyalty and your brother's love for him. It's a beautiful reminder of the importance of compassion and kindness. Thanks for sharing

 4 days ago 

Hello and thank you my friend, your heartfelt comment touched my heart.

 4 days ago 

🤗

 3 days ago 

Wow, it is a great story, is it a true one. If so, it is so funny. Any way beautiful story.

 3 days ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 days ago (edited)

Indeed there is actually a story writing hidden inside you like you said because you have proven that with this amazing story narration of you and your brother, pets most especially dogs easily get attached to somebody who always take good care of them, for the fact that your brother wasn't able to find the real owner of the dog makes him to adopt the dog as his own pet and after some times the real owners found their missing pet called cheeku aka tommy, I wonder how your brother will feel that moment, and after collecting the dog from him the dog still finds his way back to your house that's to say dog doesn't forget his owner or master easily but thank God he became the owner of the dog at last and that will be a great joy for him, ones again nice write up and good story narration wishing success and good luck in this contest.


 2 days ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating my post, by the way this is not a story, this is a real incident which happened with me and my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89