Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-17 || Draw a Corn.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.26.19.jpg

So how are you guys as usual, I hope all my friends are doing well, so today I have taken a painting for you. I am here with you reading this. It is about something interesting that I like. Today my painting is about something interesting. First of all, I would like to thank @enamull17 like this. For giving me an opportunity to share my thoughts with you about something.

So, today's painting is related to corn, friends, about 9000 years ago, this corn was first cultivated as a domestic crop in Mexico by the indigenous people.It was only later that it began to spread famously throughout the world, throughout the African continent and Asia, where it is widely cultivated in areas with slightly higher temperatures.In terms of nutrition, corn is rich in vitamin C and is a powerful antioxidant that protects the body from harmful effects on cells.Doctors mention that it is a very good medicine to prevent cataracts as well as cancer and heart diseases.They are used especially for talking about corn, and for preparing bakery products, crackers, filling beer products, etc., and after boiling, they can be eaten as food by simply removing the husk.

In my country, this is sold on both sides of the road as well as in the market. I want to let you know that today the price of a corn kernel in my country is shown below in dollars in steems and in my country's currency, Rapials. You can then use your countries' currencies. Compare and see.

  • 1 corn price in SriLanka = 95 rupees
  • 1 corn price in USD = 0.298 dollars
  • 1 corn price in steem = 1.649 steems

1 USD = 318 SriLanka rupees
1 Steem = 57.60 SriLanka rupees

So guys, I have given you a lot of details about corn above, I hope it will add to your knowledge, so now let's go see how I drew my painting, I have shown it step by step below to make it easier for you to see.

Required things for drawing
  • An A4 paper
  • A pencil
  • An Erase
  • A pencil sharpener
  • Colour pencil
Step 01

Here I am trying to draw a single corn cob. Anyway, in this step I started to draw the husk and the middle part of the cob on one side.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.25.50 (3).jpg

Step 02

In the next step, I finished peeling the other side of the corn cob.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.25.51 (7).jpg

Step 03

In the third step I finished drawing everything so I started coloring the painting. Here I used green orange yellow and black color for the grant and I painted the bark in green color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.25.51 (6).jpg

Step 04

In the previous step, the bark was colored green, so in this step, I started coloring the middle part, where I used the orange color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.25.51 (5).jpg

Step 05

I painted the upper edge of the middle part of the painting using yellow color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.25.52 (2).jpg

Step 06

In this step, the bark on the other side was also painted green and the basic coloring of the painting was completed.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.25.52 (3).jpg

Step 07

As the last step, I drew the black co;our around the part of the part with black color so that the bones in the middle part are clearly visible, then using the pencil I drew the shadow under the part and finished the part.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 10.25.50.jpg

So guys, this is how this painting of mine ends. I have told you a lot to let you know and at the same time I have explained the painting step by step. I hope that you have added something to your knowledge. Then we will meet again soon on the ship with this valuable content. Until then. God bless you .

Finally I would like to invite @peerfaizan , @chiabertrand , @tipu to this content .

THANK YOU !!!
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your valuable vote and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44