Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-15 || Draw a Avocado

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.35x (2).jpg

Friends, Today I am going to tell you about a very interesting thing that you know very well and even when I think about it, It brings a sweet taste to the mouth and that is about the fruit called avocado, because my favorite fruit is avocado. So I am writing this with great pleasure. First of all I would like to thanks @enamul17 for this contest.

Its scientific name is Persea americana. Generally green is the color of avocados, but sometimes ripe avocados turn black to purple. You can see different types of avocados in different countries around the world. They take different colors depending on the country. If we tell you about the benefits of avocados, these are the best for our health. They help to prevent heart disease, protect against cancer, reduce depression and improve digestion. This is a very good fruit. Avocado belongs to the berry family. Vitamin B2 Vitamin B3 Vitamin C as well as potassium are abundantly contained in these nutrients. Avocados are also given as an additional food before giving solid food to the baby.

This fruit, which is produced only for one quarter of a year, can be bought in the market at different prices. In my country, you can buy an avocado for less money. The currency of my country is the Sri Lankan Rupee, so I have listed the price of an avocado below in dollars, Steem and Rupees, so you can convert them to your country's currency and see how much an avocado costs.

  • 1 Avacado fruit price in Sri Lanka = 50 rupees
  • 1 Avacado fruit price in USD = 0.614 dollors
  • 1 Avacado fruit price in Steem = 1.12 Steem

1USD =307 SriLanka rupees
1Steem =56 .07 SriLanka rupees

So guys, I have given you a lot of details about avocado above, I think you may have added something to your knowledge from those details, so let's go now and see how our painting was drawn.

Things I used to paint this

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.37 (2).jpg

  • A pencil
  • An Eraser
  • Colour pencils
  • A pencil cutter
  • An A4 paper
Step 01

Before I took the A4 paper and thought about what kind of painting I would do, so I thought to draw it in a different way. I meant to draw three avocados with it and two avocados in a way that there is a cross section between them. I draw this picture in this step. The first thing I did was to pull the stem and leaf of the South-Passer Coriander fruit.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.38 (2).jpg

Step 02

In the first step, I drew the stalk and the leaf, so in this step, I drew the fruit that connects the two. I have shown it in the picture below, because it is the easiest part of this drawing.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.33 (2).jpg

Step 03

In this step, I finished drawing the nut on the left side because then I only have to draw the cross section in the middle.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.35 (2).jpg

Step 04

As shown below, in this step, I drew the cross section of the avocado in the middle because it was a bit difficult to draw, so it took me a little time.I drew an avocado seed in the cross-section and wanted to see it more clearly, so I drew the part where the seed is with a pencil and also drew the lower parts of the fruit with a pencil.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.36 (2).jpg

Step 05

In this step, I tried to color my painting, so the green color was used basically, as the color of the cross-section was more red and green, the middle part was red, and the middle part was reduced from light green and colored until it became white.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.36xs (2).jpg

Step 06

Finally, I drew the surrounding part of the painting with a black strip and noted the necessary points that were asked to be noted there, so that's it, guys, my painting is finished.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.41.35xz (2).jpg

My photo with the drawing

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-30 at 22.38.23 (2).jpg

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read this. Also I would like to invite @saku49539, @m-fdo and @sewminisilva for this contest.

GOD BLESS YOU!!!
Sort:  

Nice drawing brother keep it up..

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your valuable comment

You are welcome

 last year 

Creative post. Thank you for inviting me.

Thanks for your comment

Muy buen dibujo, buena suerte .

 last year 

Greetings dear brother. Hope you are enjoying the beautiful moments of your life.

You have drawn an avocado 🥑 very beautifully. All the textures are very perfect. It gives a more realistic view. The reflection of light on seed makes it more real.

I love the way you share your art stepwise. It make too much easy for others to draw it.

Keep continue it dear brother. Huge respect and love for you.
Best wishes in the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39