Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game | Today activities want successful | #club100 | 6/11/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

Warm greetings from today end how you all people doing today been the beginning of the week I can see that you guys are looking good and I want to use this beautiful time to wish you all my follow steemit member a happy new week to you all, how was today work activities went around your side I believe it was enjoyable and sweet as I think.
I strongly appear this evening in my steemit post blog with today diary game activities of how I went through out the day been Monday I hope friends I am welcome to participate in sharing with you all because today was a stressful and bright day to me.

IMG_20220708_181652_433~2.jpg

Today very early morning when i woke up as the time was around 4am I said my prayer because God has been faithful to me and my family my wife went out to cook because we have know food and she told me to come out from the room so that I can help her in some of the preparation of the soup cooking as i went outside I started helping her so that she can be able to cook the soup fast because I plan to visit my sewing work shop
around 5:30am every where was getting bright I move to fetch water because we have many things to do with water.

IMG_20220725_082055_506.jpg

IMG_20220725_083636_240.jpg

IMG_20220725_073459_899.jpg

As I came back from fetching of water my people have already went to farm work to weed grass then I went inside the house and bring out some plates outside and I washed them all and went an took my bath.
As the time was 9am I ate my breakfast meal took a walk down to my work shop and start my sewing.

tmp-cam-9195701420774064009.jpg

tmp-cam-2590367268687042627.jpg

IMG_20220715_114544_169.jpg

As it was afternoon time after my creative sewing cloth I went and withdraw some cash at the POS center because I run out of cash yesterday, as I took a captured over there I checked my battery🔋 it was low which was about 15% I went and plugged it in where they are charging phones after I might have plugged my smart phone I went back to my sewing work shop and start what I was doing.

IMG_20220708_173535_322.jpg

I asked one of my guy about time he told me that it almost 4pm then I closed off my shop because I don't have enough strength to do another work after a while I went and unplugged my phone at the charging center and it was 80%.

tmp-cam-8223914843211518020.jpg

I took a walk with my village friend on our way coming back home I saw that my people was washing some clothes in my village river with many people around them they asked if I can help in washing and I reply that I have know strength to help all because I over labour myself at the shop as I came back house i sleep off till they came back from the river.

IMG_20210911_205017_6.jpg

I woke up and went to visit a friend of my before coming back house they had already made a preparation of rice cooking after some hours I was served my dinner meal by my lovely wife then I ate it all because it was very sweet friends.
My follow Steem For Pakistan community members that was how I spent the day special thanks to @hive-108106 for setting up this wonderful contest which we always take on it, thank for my participation post of sharing my diary game contest with you all.

Invitation to @anowarhoussain @jannat12 @malikusman1

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif
Follow me on Facebook
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

You did a great job dear fellow while helping in the household work. Withdrawal of the cash is looking awesome way with the biometric verification. And it's a good practice washing clothes in the village canal or river.

 7 months ago 

Wow, thanks friend for your reading i appreciate your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20