Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game | By @successjoh | #burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240210_072743_748~2.jpg

Hi dear diary!!!! Happy weekend one house of Steem For Pakistan members evening to you all steemit post members how you all doing this wonderful evening I hope that activity went successful to you all and I believe that everyone here is healthy by the special grace of God, it has been some days ago I haven't participate in sharing my diary activity with you guys all because of farming work I engaged myself into, these days I could have been updating you my follow community friends in sharing my farming diary activity but I didn't advice myself in farm with my smartphone all because my community with other village are havingl serious problem over there.
Today morning as I woke from sleep bed after my morning prayer which always necessary for me to pray I was about coming out of my room my little baby name Dominion started crying all because she went me to carry her because her lovely mummy was at kitchen preparing our breakfast meal.

IMG_20240210_072010_769.jpg

After all the good and wonderful moment with my daughter I went inside my room and took my brush which I brushed my mouth before doing other morning activity, I spent some hours in shaping my cutlass that I will use for today manual labor in my community building with many of my kindred men's, when it was around 9am I left my phone at home with to one of my kindred house to check on him if he will be able to appear in today work, after all the time at my friend house I return back home and took my cutlass.

IMG_20240210_083910_827.jpg

I started working quickly when I get there without time wasted, I worked till sun rises from the sky around 11am we closed off for the day then they went and bought some drinks that they will take because today work was successful as we think, I didn't has time drinking with them because I planned to visit my work shop because of many school uniform I have to sew for my customers.

IMG_20240210_163442_476.jpg

As I return back home I took my bath dress up and went to work, during today sewing I wasn't filling better because of the manual labor that I went together with my kindred men's but I thank God Almighty before my closing time I was been able to create so many school uniforms, when it was around 4pm I closed off for the day because it already weekend which I have many things to do at home.

IMG_20240210_165625_999.jpg

On my was coming back home I bought a bush meet that my family will use to cook rice tomorrow been Sunday, when I get back home I saw that my wife wasn't around then I make a preparation of the meet after all the time boiling the meet a friend of my came around to check on me because we have online crypto business to run these days.

IMG_20240210_180948_592.jpg

After some time I left the house with my fetching water rubber because their was know know water at the house, when I get down to my village river I saw that my wife was already busy washing together with many people, before fetching about 4times it was already darkness everywhere.
My follow Steem For Pakistan community friends that was how I spent my weekend activity thanks for sharing my diary game contest with you all, special invitation to my friend's @medul @jannat12 @mahadisalim

Best regards to @hive-180106

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45