Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game | Better life activities by @successjoh | #club100 💪🦾💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20230924_082118_069.jpg

Hey friends good evening from my side how you all doing this wonderful evening I believe you guys enjoyed today activity around your side, I'm extra happy as I write my diary game activities of how I spent the day actually I have been writing in many of my diary game past post of how I usually helped my beautiful pregnant wife in some of house work activities but today to the glory of our Almighty God I'm now a father of another beautiful girl so I will like you guys to follow me as I thank God for successful delivering that happened on Friday night when it was about 11:8pm.
Today morning as I woke up from sleep I also wake my kids up then we said our morning prayer for what God Almighty has done in our life's by adding another beautiful baby in our family after the prayer because I was the one that leads the prayer before my going out of my room I took a captured of my beautiful baby girl that God Almighty has blessed me with.

IMG_20230924_091039_184.jpg

As I came out I started the day by preparation of cooking a vegetable soup to my kids so that day can be able to visit school because today is Monday been the first day of the week, after my cooking i kept my smartphone inside my room so that my wife can be enjoying some beautiful music with it, around 8:30am as my kids left the house I started sweeping of my environment because I know that I will be having visitors that will like to see the new born baby that God Almighty has added in my family.

IMG_20230924_070045_324.jpg

After all my house work activities I went to see a friend of my because we have a business at hand to run this day's after all our discussion I went inside to see how his little chicken 🐤 was because he always do selling of them during Christmas season, after all the time i spent in his compound I left and return back home because I received a call from my wife that many people came around to see how we are.
As I came back home I saw that many people was waiting to see me then I rushed down to one of the shop around my home side to buy drinks because it was a thing of joy that happened in my life.

IMG_20230924_062620_049.jpg

IMG_20230815_181529_923~2.jpg

I came back home and started washing some cups that they will use to drink of pamwin as I finished I went and served them what I have as our traditional demands around 2pm as my kids came back from school I went to one of my best friend house to fetch water because their was know drinking water at house, after I might have fetched all the water finished I took my bath went to bed 🛏️ to relax myself because I have labor myself today.

IMG_20230922_083329_476.jpg

Around 4:30pm been evening time I picked up my cutlass went down to nearby my village farm to cut some fair woods that we will be using to cook these days because I know that my wife don't have the strength of doing all those things for the moment, I did everything at the farm very fast on my way coming back home I took a captured of photo caring the fair woods before getting back home my phone battery was almost low then I gave it to one of my village brother to charge so that I can be able to follow in today sharing of my activities.
My steemit post friends that was how I spent the day during my activities of visiting some places around my side, thanks for sharing my contest diary game post with you all, invite to @yuliadi @ccscurator @iyanpol12 to participate in this ongoing contest that was organized by our leader @hive180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif
Follow me up on Facebook
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations friend and for all the family and welcome that beautiful bb God bless her success.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your comment visit

It was a pleasure visiting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64