WEEKLY CONTEST | BEST DIARY GAME | ACTIVITY OF TODAY WAS STRESSFUL, AS I VISIT MY FARM AND ALSO VISIT MY SEWING SHOP | CLUB100 💪💪 | JULY / 3 / 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

DEAR DIARY GAME

Warm greeting friends! it your humble friend @successjoh, happy seeing everyone in this month of July 2023, I am also using this little time to wish each and every one in this community happy and lovely July, I pray that this month will bring a lot of happiness in our family and successful in our business too.
It have been a while that I haven't present my diary with Steemit For Pakistan family community but to the glory of Almighty God I appear before you all in sharing my contest post activity of how today went to me, how ever how is health if I may ask, because in all we do in this life health is more important then any other thing.
How did today work activity went around your side, for I today work activity went successful and stressful to me as I visit my farm to harvest cassava/corn 🌽 and also visit my sewing work shop to sew people's clothes.

IMG_20230701_063705_940.jpg

As early as when I woke up from sleep after my morning prayer I went out so that I can be able to organize some bags that I will use to carry some load's down to my house. I went and brushed my mouth because it necessary to do that every morning before going out to express our self with friends.

IMG_20230703_104637_732.jpg

I took a walk down to my farm when it was around 8am, me and my wife started harvest of cassava, in 2hours time we was been able to harvest all we need for today, I called a machine man who was into transport to carry my load, I was charged 500 Naira to carry a bag of cassava down home.
I took a walk down to my new farm that I planted corn melon 🍈 with some other things as well, I cut down some of my corn's because this is time of harvesting them all.

IMG_20230630_182604_519.jpg

IMG_20230701_083259_938.jpg

When the time was around 11am in my phone I rushed and came back home because today I plan to visit my work shop so that I can be able to create some clothes before today ends, I took my bath dress up and left the house.
I started my sewing with my little boy who was learning work in my sewing shop, before a little time I was been able to create a nice dress, I jumped into another cloth sewing because my target for today is to create as many clothes.

IMG_20230703_075117_777.jpg

I started another one when it was already cool evening, I rushed my sewing before 5pm time I create another clothe and close off for the day because farm work activity that I engaged myself into makes me to fill very weak to continue with another sewing.
On my way coming back home I went to a pharmacy center to buy my baby Mama some drags that will makes she and her baby fill very fine.

IMG_20230703_184924_110.jpg

Before getting back home it was already 6:30pm, I enter into kitchen so that I can be able to cook some fresh corn that we will take as our dinner meal. My follow contestants and community member, as you all can see that was how I spent today activity, thanks for participating in this wonderful contest organized by our leader @hive-180106, good night all see you guys tomorrow.
Special invitation to Cc @fredkese @megareigns @aviral123

#Let support Steem For Pakistan in delegating our steem power

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 10 months ago (edited)

Thanks for your support true the TEAM 3 CURATORS, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87