Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game | Activities Report Card | #club100 💪🦾💪 | 29th August 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20220625_070321_859.jpg

Hi dear diary! Warm greetings to you all my hon­our­able steemit community members good evening from today end, how did today work
activities went in our places I also hope that you guys day was fantastic to the glory of Almighty God I appear in sharing today diary game post of how I went I hope I'm welcome to join you guys this wonderful evening, to you all my follow diary game contestants I thank you for been there to the great of the community in sharing your good content.
Today was full of activities as I woke up late from bed after my morning prayer I came out it was around 7am I started cutting grass all round my compound.

IMG_20220625_074510_242.jpg

IMG_20220623_175211_494.jpg

After all the house activities i went to see how my goats are looking because since all this while I have been active in my sewing office, I spent some time with them before my coming out I sweep every where which take sometime.
As i came out I took a walk down to bush to cut some grass for them to eat, as it was around 9am I went down to my village local stream to fetch water to my people.

IMG_20220625_100337_408.jpg

IMG_20220625_101922_752.jpg

Around 11:20am I took my bath dress up and went to my village market named Ariam market where many people from many places use to come and buy some foodstuffs with other useful things as well, I went to a POS center and withdraw some money that I will use to buy something's after my withdrawal I went inside the market and bought my tailoring equipment.

IMG_20230828_174702_289.jpg

As the time was went around 2pm I took a walk down to my sewing work shop to see what I can be able to create before the end of the day, I started sewing without time taking around 5pm I create some dress because my closing time I went and visit a friend of my who came back from Lagos after all the time with him machine guy drive me down home.

IMG_20220624_091205_711.jpg

As I get back house I saw that my people was preparing what we usually called African salad then I requested for my as my dinner because it very nice to eat, it was prepared by cassava after my eating I sent my younger one to buy me MTN credit so that I can be able to subscribe and join you guys in today posting.
My follow steemians friends that was how I spent the day around my side, thanks for having me around in this ongoing diary game contest that always been organized by our leader @hive-180106 I will also like to use this opportunity to invite some of my steemit friends so that they can also participating on it @bellamatioyim @childof @etette
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

One love❤️

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43