Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game | Activities by @successjoh | #club100 💪🦾💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

tmp-cam-3191664494978051525.jpg

Hey dear diary game!!
Hello my follow steemians it your humble friend @successjoh participating in this ongoing contest from Steem For Pakistan, good evening from today end how you all doing this wonderful evening it a pleasure to be around you all in sharing my activity diary post with you guys I so much believe that everyone here is looking good and strong also, we are now in another new week I pray that this week will bring success in our business.
Today been monday I woke up and went out of my house as the time was around 9am O'clock I was at the market because today was our once in a week market day in my side been Ariam market where people buy and sell their products at good rate, I took a walk down to where I always buy my tailoring equipment because the market was very big and it can take you almost all the day to move around it.

tmp-cam-4524708188102289014.jpg

As I finished buying all things I needed in where they are selling tailoring equipment I went out and move down a little bit to a place they sell union 🧅 then I bought union of 1000 Naira because I like frying things with it, after a while before going out of that place my wife called on phone and told me that she was on the road to market than I told her to visit POS so that she will be able to withdraw some money that she will use to buy foodstuffs because I run out of cash.

tmp-cam-4340235869769930527.jpg

As she came she withdraw 9,000 Naira at the POS center and gave me some money that I will use to complete my buying things, I went down to a place where they sell all types of rubber sandals and salpas then I bought salpas of 500 Naira to my little child because the one she always wears has already been cut, I price another one because my second child name Peculiar will not be happy if she saw that I only bought to her elder sister, after all our price I could not be able to buy it then I went out to another side.

tmp-cam-4008539165143154088.jpg

tmp-cam-5385407117666799020.jpg

tmp-cam-6731413527053589571.jpg

After all buying activity at the market on my way coming out from Ariam market I stopped at a place along the road side and have rest because they related to me, they sell fry yam etc, before my going out I bought yam of 300 Naira to my kids so that they will be happy if they see me arrived back house with some eating things.
Before my arrival back home it was already 2:00pm I saw that my kids have already came back from school then I gave them the fry yam I bought from market then they ate and was very happy.

After a while I gave my little daughter name Favour the salpas that I bought to her and she was extra happy to see that from me, my little daughter name Peculiar was not happy because I only bought to her elder sister then I promise that I will buy her own next week market coming.

Around 4pm I took my bath went down to my working shop to see what I can be able to do before today ends, I started my sewing without time taking before my closing time I was been able to create only one dress.
My follow community contestants that was how I spent today during all my activities thanks @rezaul-420 for inviting me in this diary game contest I will also like to use this little time to invite some people to take part on this ongoing contest @yuliadi @ccscurator @iyanpol12

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif
Follow me up on Facebook
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

It was nice to read your diary. You work very hard. After purchasing from the market, you prepared the dress. The dress is very beautiful.

I somuch thanks you for your response

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24