Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Tuesday activity report card | #burnsteem25 | 6/2/2024

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240206_181016_544.jpg

IMG_20240206_182611_214.jpg

Hello to my folluow Steem For Pakistan community members good evening from today ends, how you all MOD/ADDING are I can be able to see many of you all contest post I really appreciate you all effort that has been working hard to see that this great community will be moving forward. Today evening I'm grateful to participate in our wonderful leader @hive-180106 contest that has been going on since hmu this while I hope I'm welcome to join you guys that has already taking part to the ongoing diary game contest.
Today Tuesday morning when I woke up from sleep bed as the time was around 6am after morning prayer with my family I started helping my wife in kitchen activity so that they will attend school very early as they left the house to school I went down to my village river to fetch water with my wife all because their was know water we will make use of it when we will be back from today work.

IMG_20240206_172151_644.jpg

Around 8am in my smart phone time me and my beautiful wife went inside the bush to fetch for a fair woods because their was know fair at the house that will lead us till the next two days all cause tomorrow will be our market day and my community don't like people visiting bush during every market day, on our bush road going I took a sweet photo snap when carrying cutlass, we spent many hours before coming back home it was already late then I went down and took my bath dress up and left the house to work.

IMG_20240206_170235_084.jpg

iMarkup_20240206_172945.jpg

During afternoon time after I might has create the first cloth which took me a very long time before creating it because their was some little design on it which my customer make his choice from my phone album that I downloaded online some days back, I believe my sewing really look nice my follow steemit friends.

IMG_20240206_165804_684.jpg

IMG_20240206_170852_820.jpg

Around 3pm I sent some money to my wife that she will use it and buy cement that I will use to mold block because I have been preparing to stand my building which I believe by the special grace of our Lord God Almighty I will start it this year, after the transaction I start another sewing because they will make use of it some days coming.

IMG_20240206_170719_034.jpg

IMG_20240206_170946_076.jpg

Before my closing time been around 6pm I was been able to receive some money from my customers and I was very happy seeing such money after my work today, when I return back home I went inside my store to check if my wife bought the cement I was very happy but the cost of it was very heigh all because of how my country is been Nigeria.
My follow diary contestants and the organizer I really appreciate for you all going through my participation post, I will like to use this little time to invite three of my friend to take part in this ongoing diary game contest in Steem For Pakistan community @medul @jannat12 @mahadisalim

Follow me up on Facebook

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for visiting

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67