Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Today went stressful as I visited farm to cut bush | #burnsteem25

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240306_065312_862.jpg

Good evening to you all my rightful steemit friends,how you all doing around your side I believe every of out today activity went well by the grace of God. I will like to use this little time to ask of each an everyone health because it is necessary for me to know friends, today evening I appear in sharing with you all my daily diary game activity of how I spent the day actually today went stressful to me as I visited farm to cut bush.
As it was early morning when I woke up from sleep bed after my morning prayer when I came out of my room I started many house activity after a while as my little baby name Dominion came out I started pushing her in her baby sitter.

IMG_20240306_070218_527.jpg

I went out to check on my friend who will join me in cutting of bush, when I return back home my cat 🐈 jumped up at my body then I started touching all it body so that it will relax more because I love all these home animal such as cat dog goat etc, I went and prepared to farm work because I'm almost late to farm.

IMG_20240306_072711_210.jpg

IMG_20240306_081849_082.jpg

On my way at the road side going to farm my friend that who i planned to visit farm with rushed and meet me at the road, before our proceeding I took a nice picture snap in action with my cutlass.
When I went down to river my friend fetched our drinking water with rubber 10, we didn't spend much time at the river before down to the farm bush it was already 9:30am.

IMG_20240306_084759_917.jpg

I dress up my farm cloth because it already time for we to start cutting bush, after saying my prayer for God to be with us till the end that we will be out from the bush then I quickly start bush cutting with all my strength because I don't like to be bad to anyone that called me for work.

IMG_20240306_100307_481.jpg

IMG_20240306_100747_392.jpg

When it was afternoon around 12:30pm we went for a break which the owner of the farm came with our farm food and a friend of my name @felix13 started serving each an everyone his food been our lunch meal rice and beans, after eating we didn't spend upto 1 hour relaxing our body after a while we went back from where we stopped and started cutting of bush.

IMG_20240306_140859_211.jpg

As it was 2:00pm time we stopped because it time for us to go home, on my way going out of the farm I captured where we cut down but unfortunate the farm was not be able to finished.
Before getting down home it was already 3pm then I went and took my bath went inside my room and start sleeping because my body wasn't okay, as I woke up from sleep bed it was already darkness I took my drugs so that I will be better tomorrow. My follow Steem For Pakistan friends that all I experience today thanks for my time in sharing my contest post with you all, my special invitation to you all my friends @xkool24 @kouba01 @vickyson

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello @successjoh,

Thank you for sharing your diary entry with us. It sounds like you had a physically demanding day, working hard on the farm to cut bushes. Your dedication to your work and your commitment to completing the task at hand despite the challenges is commendable. Taking breaks and enjoying a meal with your fellow workers shows the importance of rest and camaraderie. I hope you have a restful night and wake up refreshed for the new day ahead. Take care, and best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Thanks friend for your so kind visit across my diary game post, u really appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34