Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Better life with steemit | #burnsteem25 | 24/2/2024

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

IMG_20240224_091723_902.jpg

Hi dear diary game!! Good evening all from today end happy weekend from my side been Nigeria, how you all enjoying this wonderful weekend around your side I believe everything is moving normal as we always think all the time, how is health my follow community Steem For Pakistan friends. I @successjoh I will like to use this time to thank God Almighty for been with us till now because many things always happens around the world but we all are alive it is a thing of joy for we to thank him for that and I'm happy happy seeing many of our post this weekend, actually I appear in sharing my activity of how I went through out the day because it is not easy to move out and return back home successful without any problem.
Today morning as I woke up after night raining when I came out of my room everywhere was very cool I did some house activity after a while I took my cutlass move out of the house to fetch fair wood, on my way going to farm I stopped at one village name Ariam Elu-elu where people always sell and buy many things I went to one big shop they always sell phone's and other things I purchase for a small phone that can cost me 10,000 Naira after the transaction with the man they started charging it then I left and went down to farm.

IMG_20240224_101145_387.jpg

I started cutting down all the fair woods we can be able to carry back home because I went together with my wife, as I was cutting them down my wife was organizing all of them that makes us to be more fast after a while we left the farm on my way back home I moved faster then my wife, I stopped at the charging center to check it the phone has already charged completely but unfortunate it hasn't then i left the shop with my fair wood and came back home.

IMG_20240214_092355_540~2.jpg

After taking my bath because I also planned to visit my sewing shop after all my morning activity as I dress up finished then my wife served me a delicious meal been rice she prepared yesterday night before the rain, to be honest friends I ate it all without remaining any thing because the meal was very sweet after my eating I left the house down to my work shop.

IMG_20240224_125424_248.jpg

IMG_20240224_125450_985.jpg

I started my sewing without looking back but to my happiness before my closing time been around 4pm I was been able to create about two clothes then l closed off because it already weekend cause during some weekend I don't normally attend work shop, i went back to the charging center and unplugged the phone that I bought to my wife which they were charging since morning when I was going to farm work.

IMG_20240224_125249_984.jpg

As I returned back home my wife was very happy because of the phone that i bought for her because for over 1 year after she lost the first phone that I bought she hasn't make use of any other phone since that time, I captured the phone for you all to witness it also.

IMG_20240224_165617_480.jpg

After a while my little baby girl name Dominion started crying then I went inside to make her happy because she needs to sleep, I tried all my best to make her sleep but after all the time with her she was been able to sleep then I left her from the bed and came out to run other activity because night comes.
I humble myself by saying thanks all for sharing my weekend diary game contest activity with you all also I will like to use this little moment to thank all the ADMIN/MOD for all the good effort seeing that this community will be moving forward like other recommend communities, I invite my follow friends to take part in this ongoing contest. @medul @jannat12 @mahadisalim

Best regards to @hive-180106

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for visiting i appreciate your support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66