Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week || Activity of the day || July 30th 2024steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

CONTEST CONTEST CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240730_095138_831.jpg

Hi friends welcome to this week diary game contest, good evening from my side happy new week to everyone in Steem For Pakistan community how are you all doing it your known friend @successjoh greeting from Nigeria if I may ask how you people country are I hope you guys are really enjoyed your day during today activity.
Friend I will like to invite some of steemit members for them to take part in this ongoing diary game contest that always take place every week @malikusman1 @cryptoloover @abdullahw2
and I will like to appreciate our leader @hive-180106 for her good effort seeing that the community is going well.
Today early morning when I woke up after morning prayer with my family and my in-law that came to visit because of my little baby that passed away when I came out I took my rubber and went to one of my friend house to fetch water, after my fetching of water I took time to prepare because I plan to visit my farm because it has been a long time I haven't visited there.

IMG_20240730_081930_133.jpg

IMG_20240730_092800_553.jpg

When it was around 9am O'clock time as every where was very bright I took my cutlass went down to one of my friend house to who promise to go farm with me, after some time I spent at his house waiting for us to move because he was doing some house work when I get there because getting down to my farm it was almost sunset from the sky I quickly rushed everything I was doing so that we can go back home cause I also plan to visit my work shop, on my way back from the farm I stopped at the road side and took a photo snap with my fire woods that was heavy.

IMG_20240730_112157_818.jpg

IMG_20240730_074809_868.jpg

As I came back home I went and visit my vegetable garden cause for some days ago I have not went there because of many house work activity that I was engaged in, after some time at my vegetable garden I rushed back home so that I can be able to prepare going to work shop actually when I came back house my breakfast prepared by my in-law was done and it really delicious when looking at it and it was a vegetable soup very sweet when eating.

IMG_20240730_132830_159.jpg

Before taking my bath I took a walk down to visit my friend @felix13 to see how they are because after the birth of his some I have not be with them like before cause he is my childhood friend we always do things together from small but unfortunately he was not at home but they were doing some house activity, after staying with his wife as his son was sleeping I quickly left them and return back home to take my bath.

Screenshot_20240730-123526.png

Screenshot_20240730-123306.png

IMG_20240730_120931_568.jpg

IMG_20240730_142731_777.jpg

When I get down to my sewing work shop I took my time watching some beautiful design in my facebook account because these days I normally choose design from internet after a while I started my sewing work and to my happiness before my closing time I was been able to create some clothes around 5pm I closed off for the day because it really getting late and I need to go and see my family.

IMG_20240730_105810_970.jpg

On my way back home I stopped at one shop they were selling some things and I bought drink and some chopping things before my back home it was already late, my follow contestants and community members that was how today was to me thanks for my contest participation with you all.

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Farming is what my dad used to love doing most and I like to farm too but since i don't have any piece of land to farm on i just admire people like you that do.

Having a vegetable garden is a very healthy choice. This one you will be eating more of vegetables.

I'm happy for you and i wish you the best.

 2 days ago 

Thanks a lot for your reading I really thanks you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51