Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week | My visit to farm with a friend | 30th April 2024

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240330_065602_379.jpg

Happy easter in advance to all the steemit members, good evening to each an everyone here it your humble and known friend @successjoh from Nigeria how you all doing this weekend and also the second to the last day in this month of April 2024, I'm very glad to be in you all present in sharing my daily activity post with all the ADMIN/MOD and members of Steem For Pakistan community.
Today morning after my morning prayer I stood up from bed when coming out of my room I took my cutlass as I came out I started shaping my cutlass because today I plan to visit farm in cutting of grass with a friend of my in his own farm, after sharing my cutlass I went inside my room took my brush and brushed my mouth.

IMG_20240330_073201_203.jpg

After helping my wife in boiling something's at the kitchen because she was also going farm to plant cassava, I took my working cloth and left out of the house to meet a friend of my who owns the farm that we plan to cut today, on our way going we stopped at a shop they always sell fraying things and purchase of #500 own after a while we left because we didn't have much time to spend there.

IMG_20240330_080003_627.jpg

Before getting to the farm it was already 7am I took my time to move all round the farm because I was the one who show him the farm he bought all because I was not interested buying of the farm as my wife said that she didn't like it because there was know fair woods on it, when moving round I saw that they had already cut some parts many days back I asked my friend if she was the one who cut it then he said yes.

IMG_20240330_092016_460.jpg

IMG_20240330_092319_156.jpg

Before around 10am we was been able to round it up because it wasn't much as we think, after resting a bit as we clear all the farm bush finished he brought out something's he bought when coming to farm then we too ate and drink because clearing of bush wasn't an easy job for kids. Around 11am we took off and get back home as I took my bath finished I found that time still remain before the day ends.

IMG_20240330_110558_003.jpg

IMG_20240330_124029_158.jpg

Before dressing up finished a friend of my who drives came to visit me as he didn't see me at my work shop after a brief talk with him he drive me down to my work shop for me to see what I can be able to do before the day ends, I quickly start some cloth cutting because that always the first thing to do before sewing.

IMG_20240330_124201_340.jpg

IMG_20240330_124455_073.jpg

I was very happy because before some hours I was been able to create nice dress which you all can view it brightly, after that I started some amendment before my closing time i was been able to get some cash which makes me feel happy more an more, after a while I closed off and came back home. My follow Steem For Pakistan friends that was how I spent the day much thanks for joining In sharing my daily contest diary game activity with you all, my special invitation to @toufiq777 @mdparvaj @sailawana

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@uzma4882>

 last month 

Thanks a lot for visiting my post through this account, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69