Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week | Betterlife with steemit | Yesterday activity was successful

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240514_184739_196.jpg

Good morning from my side happy new week to each and every one in Steem For Pakistan community, how are you all doing if I'm to ask cause I believe that we all are looking good and our night sleep and dream was okay as I think.
Actually it has been a while I haven't participate in sharing my post with you all, all because of problem that came across my way but to the glory of our Lord God Almighty I overcome them. I woke up yesterday morning after my morning prayer as I came out of my room I want and visit my farm that was near by my house cause since all these while I haven't make up time to check on the farm because my my activity at work shop, after all the moment at the farm before my returning back home my dog 🐕 locate me down to the farm but if I'm to say I don't know how it tries my movement.

IMG_20240514_183246_523.jpg

IMG_20240514_181236_203.jpg

When I return back home I meet my wife preparing our breakfast meal but she also plan to wash some of our clothes after her cooking, i took my time to separate my kids clothes and my wife clothes before washing because that how my wife always do all the time.
I started washing without time taking because I also plan to visit work shop because I have so many clothes to create for my costumers these days, around 9am I was been able to wash all the clothes finished before taking my bath my queen name Dominion came for me to carry her which I do so.

IMG_20240507_160218_289.jpg

IMG_20240507_175723_421.jpg

IMG_20240509_072745_053.jpg

As I took my bath finished then i dress up before moving out of the house a friend of my came to visit me with some apple fruit cause he know too well that me and my family likes taking it, after a while discussion with my friend on my way at the road side going to shop I stopped and took a kid of photo snap, when I get down to my work shop I started cutting many material's because that always be the first thing I do before my sewing continue.

IMG_20240507_172444_370.jpg

IMG_20240507_172321_019.jpg

IMG_20240514_181505_736.jpg

Before around 4:30pm I was very happy because I was been able to meet up my target for the day before the day runs out, I left my work shop and went down to a charging center to charge my phone because my phone was getting low, as the time was 7pm I took my phone and it changed about 50% before getting down home everywhere was very dark.
My follow community members that was how I spent today activity I believe I'm fully welcome with my contest diary game presentation post, I will like to use this moment to invite my friends so that they can be able to participate in this ongoing contest that was organized by our leader @hive-180106 @medul @jannat12 @mahadisalim

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Dear friend you have spend a very busy in performing different activities throughout the whole day. The dresser made by you are looking very beautiful which are showing that you are a very talented Tailor 😄. Have a good day 😊

 2 months ago 

Thanks friend for reading and I appreciate your comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30