Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week | Better life with Steemit | Today activity was stressful | 16th of July 2024

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

🌹THE DIARY GAME CONTEST🌹

IMG_20240709_092312_896.jpg

Honorable greeting to you all Steem For Pakistan community friends more especially my regard to ADMIN and MOD that always care for the betterment of the community, how are you all doing I believe each an everyone here is doing good by God grace, it has been a while I haven't participate in sharing my post all because of many activities around me visiting of my ongoing building project and also my sewing work together in helping my wife in farming, I apologies to you all in my inactivity in sharing my post in Steem For Pakistan community.
Today morning when I woke up from bed sleep I found myself not strong because of yesterday work at my site, after saying my morning prayer when I came out I took my cutlass went down to farm with my wife to harvest melon because everything has season in farming.

IMG_20240709_124246_006.jpg

When the time was around 10am O'clock the sun was shining much we quickly round everything that we was doing so that we can be able to return back home before it too late, as we was preparing to return back home I went inside the farm to organize some fire woods that my wife will care down home cause I will be the one to care all the melon that we harvested because it was very heavy for my wife it care such load as a woman.

IMG_20240709_164132_937.jpg

On our way back home we stopped at my community river to wash all the melon because it wasn't good when looking at it and we can't make use of it without washing it properly, I left my wife at the river and return back home because I also plan to visit my work shop cause I have many sewing work to deliver these days to my customers, before around 12pm I was been able to finished what I was doing and went down to my sewing work shop.

IMG_20240709_143550_964.jpg

IMG_20240716_122307_353.jpg

I quickly start my sewing without time taking when it was around 4:30pm I received a call from my workers that they are about to go they need me to come and paid them so that they can be able to go back to there home, I took a walk down to POS center to withdraw some money that I will pay them when I get back to my building site, after all the time at the POS center as I rushed back to my shop I closed every where because it was right time for me to go and paid them at my site.

IMG_20240716_124456_449.jpg

IMG_20240714_080614_180.jpg

On my way back home I stopped at a pharmacy to buy some cream that my wife will apply in my little baby face because she has a little problem at her face these days after a the moment because many people was there before me I bought and quickly rushed down home but unfortunately my wife was not at home when I came back house then I took a walk down to my site to paid my workers so that they can be able to go back home, after paying them I move all round my building and I was very happy seeing how my building was because it not an easy work to build these days in my country been Nigeria as one bag of cement cost 8000 Naira.
My follow Steem For Pakistan members that was how I spent the day around my side thanks for my sharing today diary game activity with you all.
My special invitation to Cc @toufiq777 @mdparvaj @sailawana

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56