Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week | Better life with steemit | Activity Report Card By @successjoh

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20240428_100218_531.jpg

Hello dear diary contest, good morning to you all Steem For Pakistan members how are you all doing and how was been Monday activity went around your side, it already new week which I pray that everywhere will be successful promoted by all his grace alone.
Actually I really thank God Almighty for a day like this in my life because he has been doing miraculous things in my family by giving us good health cause from week to week know sign of sickness. Today morning I'm grateful to appear in taking part with the ongoing diary game contest and I hope I'm fully welcome with my presentation and before going on I will like to invite some of my steemit friends to also join me @aviral123 @cryptoloover @abdullahw2
I woke up yesterday morning very late but I didn't know why I couldn't woke up so early but what was my happiness was that as I stood up from bed I was very strong and healthy, after my morning prayer I came out and brushed my mouth because it necessary for me to do that before my going out to meet friends around my compound.

IMG_20240429_084149_871.jpg

After sometime at house around 8am O'clock time I took a walk down to where they always say and mold block for me because since last week my friend worked for me I have not visited because of some activity that I engaged myself into, as I went there i found that those blocks has already been okay to stack them, It only took me some time to stand all of them so that sun we hit them well because my plan was after today sun by tomorrow I will still make up chance to stack them because it very close where I always keep my blocks for future use.

IMG_20240429_084307_748.jpg

Before living that area I took my cutlass went straight to where I always stack my blocks and clear some bush around there because of the new blocks I will stack there tomorrow by the grace God, when I checked my smartphone time it was getting to 9am then I rushed down house to prepare going to work shop cause I have many sewing work to do for my customers these days, unfortunately as I went back house my two kids hasn't dress up so that they will be in school like others but they told me that their madam travel out to see her daughter that why they didn't attend to school.

IMG_20240429_085259_571.jpg

IMG_20240429_085530_991.jpg

As I took my bath finished I want inside my room and dress up when I came out of my room I took a nice picture snap because I always like doing it when ever I feel like going out cause I derived joy from it always the time, before living the house my little queen started acting some how then I want and cared her so that she will feel happy as I'm going out because seeing her again will be evening time when I will be back from work.

Screenshot_20240428-101004.jpg

Screenshot_20240428-101256.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20240428_090643_995.jpg

IMG_20240428_090817_656.jpg

As I went down to my work shop I took my time to find some design sewing they post on Facebook because I'm in many sewing group, after I might have selected some beautiful ones I liked I quickly start my sewing work without time taking.
When it was around 5:30pm I closed off for the day but my happiness was that I was been able I create some clothes before my closing time, on my way back home rain started then I stopped at one of my friend shop till it stopped but everywhere was dark before my arrival back home, my follow contestants that was how I spent the day thanks for joining you all.

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards to @hive-180106

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

Thanks

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45